Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Bally's Las Vegas Concerts

Jubilee! Theater at Bally's Las Vegas
Concert

VÉRONIC VOICES

One singer... Fifty voices. VÉRONIC Voices will transport you and your imagination to another dimension of extraordinary entertainment as talented singer/comedian/entertainer Véronic pays homage to the most popular female recording artists in the world.

Fri Aug 15
Jubilee Theater
Sat Aug 16
Jubilee Theater
Thu Aug 21
Jubilee Theater
Fri Aug 22
Jubilee Theater
Sat Aug 23
Jubilee Theater
Thu Aug 28
Jubilee Theater
Fri Aug 29
Jubilee Theater
Sat Aug 30
Jubilee Theater
Thu Sep 18
Jubilee Theater
Fri Sep 19
Jubilee Theater
Sat Sep 20
Jubilee Theater
Thu Sep 25
Jubilee Theater
Fri Sep 26
Jubilee Theater
Sat Sep 27
Jubilee Theater
Thu Oct 02
Jubilee Theater
Fri Oct 03
Jubilee Theater
Sat Oct 04
Jubilee Theater
Thu Oct 09
Jubilee Theater
Fri Oct 10
Jubilee Theater
Sat Oct 11
Jubilee Theater
Thu Oct 16
Jubilee Theater
Fri Oct 17
Jubilee Theater
Sat Oct 18
Jubilee Theater