Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
SPECIAL

SUMMER OF FUN

Live music, food, vendors, themed                                                 activities & games, special                                                                       guests, and a full card of live                                                                   horseracing.

t's your turn to play America's favorite prize wheel.

Join us every Sunday from April 7 to May 19

t's your turn to play America's favorite prize wheel.

Join us every Sunday from April 7 to May 19

Promotions

$20,000 Summer Hot Seat

July 24 & 31: Take a seat, Total Rewards Members for a chance to win $200 cash!


Promotions

Summer of Fun Festival

Celebrate Summer of Fun festival events at Thistledown Racino. Live music, food, vendors, themed activities & games, special guests, and a full card of live horseracing


Promotions

Email and Get a Gift

Update your Total Rewards contact information and receive a Thistledown Racino gift!


Promotions

Tuesday Reward Card Multiplier

Multiply your Rewards Credits every Tuesday in August at Thistledown Racino.


Promotions

Racing to Rewards: Mutuel Play Drawings

Win up to $2,000 in cash during simulcast racing.

Sat Aug 02
Promotions Kiosk
Sun Aug 03
Promotions Kiosk
Mon Aug 04
Promotions Kiosk
Tue Aug 05
Promotions Kiosk
Wed Aug 06
Promotions Kiosk
Thu Aug 07
Promotions Kiosk
Fri Aug 08
Promotions Kiosk
Sat Aug 09
Promotions Kiosk
Sun Aug 10
Promotions Kiosk
Mon Aug 11
Promotions Kiosk
Tue Aug 12
Promotions Kiosk
Wed Aug 13
Promotions Kiosk
Thu Aug 14
Promotions Kiosk
Fri Aug 15
Promotions Kiosk
Sat Aug 16
Promotions Kiosk
Sun Aug 17
Promotions Kiosk
Mon Aug 18
Promotions Kiosk
Tue Aug 19
Promotions Kiosk
Wed Aug 20
Promotions Kiosk
Thu Aug 21
Promotions Kiosk
Fri Aug 22
Promotions Kiosk
Sat Aug 23
Promotions Kiosk
Sun Aug 24
Promotions Kiosk
Mon Aug 25
Promotions Kiosk
Tue Aug 26
Promotions Kiosk
Wed Aug 27
Promotions Kiosk
Thu Aug 28
Promotions Kiosk
Fri Aug 29
Promotions Kiosk
Sat Aug 30
Promotions Kiosk

Promotions

Super Senior Thursdays

Celebrate being a Super Senior with us!


Promotions

FUEL REWARDS NETWORK™ PROGRAM

Total Rewards members can earn up to 50¢/gal monthly with the Fuel Rewards Network program! Earn 10¢/gal for every 500 Tier Credits, limit one (1) 10¢/gal reward per day and five (5) 10¢/gal rewards per month.