Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Las Vegas Adult Shows

Rio-All-Suites Hotel & Casino-Shows-Chippendales-1
Adult

Chippendales

Chippendales is the ultimate Las Vegas girls’ night out, featuring 12 physically perfect male dancers who delight the audience with a series of sexy routines.

Sun Dec 21
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Dec 22
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Tue Dec 23
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Wed Dec 24
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Thu Dec 25
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Fri Dec 26
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sat Dec 27
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Sun Dec 28
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino
Mon Dec 29
Chippendales Theater at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

Adult

X Rocks

X ROCKS is an all rock, topless revue. Starring the sexy X Rocks Girls and also featuring a rotating specialty act/comedian.

Sun Dec 21
Kings Room
Thu Dec 25
Kings Room
Fri Dec 26
Kings Room
Sat Dec 27
Kings Room
Sun Dec 28
Kings Room
Thu Jan 01
Kings Room
Fri Jan 02
Kings Room
Sat Jan 03
Kings Room
Sun Jan 04
Kings Room