Midsouth Convention CenterHarrah'sHorseshoeTunica Roadhouse
Meet the Team
Midsouth OfferingsWhy Midsouth Meetings by HarrahsGroup DiningTechknow/AVRequest for ProposalContact Us
Meet the Team
Sales Team



Kim Thomas
Director of Sales
Mississippi
ThomasK@caesars.com
662.357.3122


Taffy Ashley
Director of Sales
Tennessee
RAshley@caesars.com
662.357.6071


Cody Harrell
Sales manager
Mississippi and Golf Groups
MCHarrell@caesars.com
662.357.6066


Angela Cryer
Sales Development Specialist
CryerA@caesars.com
662-357-6054


Shea Schubert
Sales Manager
Express Sales
SchubertS@caesars.com
662.357.6074
Convention Services Team



Traci Franzone
Senior Manager
TFranzone@caesars.com
662.357.6112


Trina Burkett
Manager
BurkettT@caesars.com
662.357.6062


Toi Beckworth
Manager
TBeckworth@caesars.com
662.357.6067
TR For Meeting Planners
Sales Kit
Wedding Services Info

COMPANY INFO CAREERS INVESTOR RELATIONS GROUPS & MEETINGS WEDDINGS BECOME AN AFFILIATE RESPONSIBLE GAMING
Harrah's | Caesars | Horseshoe | Total Rewards | World Series of Poker
Paris | Rio | Flamingo | The Quad | Tunica Roadhouse | Grand Biloxi | Harveys | Showboat | Bally's
Caesars welcomes those that are of legal casino gambling age to our website.


© 2014 Caesars License Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy | Security | Legal