MENU

The Rat Pack is Back

Rio-All-Suite-Hotel-&-Casino-Shows-Rat-Pack-is-Back-1
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

Relive the days of Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Joey Bishop and Sammy Davis Jr. in this popular and entertaining Las Vegas tribute show, The Rat Pack is Back. It’s Vintage Vegas at its best.

Rat Pack Is Back honors the talents and music of the infamous Rat Pack. This talented troupe performed worldwide, including 40 states in the U.S., for more than a decade. Now with a permanent show where it all started, the Vegas entertainers perform all the golden hits, including “That’s Amore,” “Ain’t That a Kick in the Head,” “Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes,” “What Kind of Fool Am I,” “Luck Be a Lady” and “New York New York.”

The intimate theater space guarantees a good seat. Additionally, video clips of actual Rat Pack video footage gets you jazzed for the show. Plus, you can order drinks right from your table – it doesn’t get any more glamorous than that.

Rat Pack is Back proves Old Vegas is here to stay.

EXPERT TIPS

  • Relive the sounds of Vintage Vegas
  • Enjoy a live orchestra
  • On-stage humor livens the mood
  • Frank Sinatra impressionist looks just like Old Blue Eyes
  • Table service – enjoy a drink while you watch the show

Orders of 10 or more can contact the group sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Thu Jan 29
The Rat Pack is Back
Fri Jan 30
The Rat Pack is Back
Sat Jan 31
The Rat Pack is Back
Mon Feb 02
The Rat Pack is Back
Tue Feb 03
The Rat Pack is Back
Wed Feb 04
The Rat Pack is Back
Thu Feb 05
The Rat Pack is Back
Fri Feb 06
The Rat Pack is Back
Sat Feb 07
The Rat Pack is Back
Sun Feb 08
The Rat Pack is Back
Mon Feb 09
The Rat Pack is Back