Join
Featured Venue

Brooklyn Bowl

The LINQ’s 80,000-square-foot
Brooklyn Bowl features 32 bowling
lanes and a gigantic music venue
with Las Vegas concerts by
big-name performers.

t's your turn to play America's favorite prize wheel.

Join us every Sunday from April 7 to May 19

t's your turn to play America's favorite prize wheel.

Join us every Sunday from April 7 to May 19

Production

Frank Marino's Divas Las Vegas

This 75 minute energetic show starring Las Vegas' longest running headliner Frank Marino as comic icon Joan Rivers features an all-star cast of superstar female impersonators.


Special

Linq Bloq Party

Every Tuesday, join the newest party on the Strip, with live music, special offers, discounts, and 50% off High Roller tickets for locals all day at The LINQ.


Nightlife

Brooklyn Bowl

Bowling, live music, nightlife and gourmet dining fuse together at LINQ’s hottest nighttime destination, Brooklyn Bowl, an offshoot if its popular New York location, which was dubbed as “one of the most incredible places on earth” in America by Rolling Stone magazine. The LINQ’s Brooklyn Bowl features 32 bowling lanes and a gigantic music venue, plus the famed Blue Ribbon restaurant.


Comedy

Jeff Civillico: Comedy in Action

With a blend of jokes, physical humor, stunts, juggling and audience interaction, Jeff Civillico makes for a great early afternoon Vegas show option.

The Q Theater
Thu Jul 24
Sat Jul 26
The Q Theater
Sun Jul 27
The Q Theater
Mon Jul 28
The Q Theater
Wed Jul 30
The Q Theater
Thu Jul 31
The Q Theater
Sat Aug 02
The Q Theater
Sun Aug 03
The Q Theater
Mon Aug 04
The Q Theater
Wed Aug 06
The Q Theater
Thu Aug 07
The Q Theater
Sat Aug 09
The Q Theater
Sun Aug 10
The Q Theater
Mon Aug 11
The Q Theater
Wed Aug 13
The Q Theater
Thu Aug 14
The Q Theater
Sat Aug 16
The Q Theater
Sun Aug 17
The Q Theater
Mon Aug 18
The Q Theater
Wed Aug 20
The Q Theater
Thu Aug 21
The Q Theater
Sat Aug 23
The Q Theater
Sun Aug 24
The Q Theater
Mon Aug 25
The Q Theater
Wed Aug 27
The Q Theater
Thu Aug 28
The Q Theater
Sat Aug 30
The Q Theater
Sun Aug 31
The Q Theater
Mon Sep 01
The Q Theater
Wed Sep 03
The Q Theater
Thu Sep 04
The Q Theater
Sat Sep 06
The Q Theater
Sun Sep 07
The Q Theater
Mon Sep 08
The Q Theater
Wed Sep 10
The Q Theater
Thu Sep 11
The Q Theater
Sat Sep 13
The Q Theater
Sun Sep 14
The Q Theater
Mon Sep 15
The Q Theater
Wed Sep 17
The Q Theater
Thu Sep 18
The Q Theater
Sat Sep 20
The Q Theater
Sun Sep 21
The Q Theater
Mon Sep 22
The Q Theater
Wed Sep 24
The Q Theater
Thu Sep 25
The Q Theater
Sat Sep 27
The Q Theater
Sun Sep 28
The Q Theater
Mon Sep 29
The Q Theater
Wed Oct 01
The Q Theater
Thu Oct 02
The Q Theater
Sat Oct 04
The Q Theater
Sun Oct 05
The Q Theater
Mon Oct 06
The Q Theater
Wed Oct 08
The Q Theater
Thu Oct 09
The Q Theater
Sat Oct 11
The Q Theater
Sun Oct 12
The Q Theater
Mon Oct 13
The Q Theater
Wed Oct 15
The Q Theater
Thu Oct 16
The Q Theater
Sat Oct 18
The Q Theater
Sun Oct 19
The Q Theater
Mon Oct 20
The Q Theater
Wed Oct 22
The Q Theater
Thu Oct 23
The Q Theater
Sat Oct 25
The Q Theater
Sun Oct 26
The Q Theater
Mon Oct 27
The Q Theater
Wed Oct 29
The Q Theater
Thu Oct 30
The Q Theater
Sat Nov 01
The Q Theater
Sun Nov 02
The Q Theater
Mon Nov 03
The Q Theater
Wed Nov 05
The Q Theater
Thu Nov 06
The Q Theater
Sat Nov 08
The Q Theater
Sun Nov 09
The Q Theater
Mon Nov 10
The Q Theater
Wed Nov 12
The Q Theater
Thu Nov 13
The Q Theater
Sat Nov 15
The Q Theater
Sun Nov 16
The Q Theater
Mon Nov 17
The Q Theater
Wed Nov 19
The Q Theater
Thu Nov 20
The Q Theater
Sat Nov 22
The Q Theater
Sun Nov 23
The Q Theater
Mon Nov 24
The Q Theater
Wed Nov 26
The Q Theater
Thu Nov 27
The Q Theater
Sat Nov 29
The Q Theater
Sun Nov 30
The Q Theater
Mon Dec 01
The Q Theater
Wed Dec 03
The Q Theater
Thu Dec 04
The Q Theater
Sat Dec 06
The Q Theater
Sun Dec 07
The Q Theater
Mon Dec 08
The Q Theater
Wed Dec 10
The Q Theater
Thu Dec 11
The Q Theater
Sat Dec 13
The Q Theater
Sun Dec 14
The Q Theater
Mon Dec 15
The Q Theater
Wed Dec 17
The Q Theater
Thu Dec 18
The Q Theater
Sat Dec 20
The Q Theater
Sun Dec 21
The Q Theater
Mon Dec 22
The Q Theater
Wed Dec 24
The Q Theater
Thu Dec 25
The Q Theater
Sat Dec 27
The Q Theater
Sun Dec 28
The Q Theater
Mon Dec 29
The Q Theater
Wed Dec 31
The Q Theater

Production

Recycled Percussion

You’ve seen them on NBC’s “America’s Got Talent,” now YOU can play along…LIVE at The Linq Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas.