Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

50 Shades! The Parody

Poster For 50 Shades The Smash Hit Parody Playing At Bally’s Las Vegas
Buy Tickets

"50 SHADES! THE PARODY" is a hilariously naughty show that explores the steamy relationship between Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele, as seen through the eyes of a trio of girlfriends reading the novel at a book club gathering. As the women devour the novel, the character's delicious affair comes to life before their eyes. After all, who needs staid book club fare when a book like this can be so...stimulating?

This sexy send-up of "Fifty Shades of Grey" has audiences rolling on the floor and dancing in the aisles! Now it's your turn to experience the hit show that has sold-out audiences across the country. "Secure" your tickets today!

Orders of 10 or more can contact the Group Sales Department at (866)-574-3851 or send an email

Minimum age of 18 and older

Upcoming Performances

Wed May 31
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 01
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 02
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 03
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 04
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 06
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 07
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 08
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 09
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 10
50 Shades! The Parody
BUY TICKETS

Reviews

“Filthy & Funny”

...New York Daily News

“Clever and wildly entertaining”

...Variety

"Critics' Pick! Exuberant and very entertaining! 50 Shades! delivers the goods!"

...The New York Times

“50 Shades is the perfect appetizer to the upcoming movie!”

...Entertainment Weekly