Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello,

Credits Balance:

Sign Out

Join
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now
MENU

50 Shades! The Parody

50 Shades
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

"50 SHADES! THE PARODY" is a hilariously naughty show that explores the steamy relationship between Christian Grey and Anastasia Steele, as seen through the eyes of a trio of girlfriends reading the novel at a book club gathering. As the women devour the novel, the character's delicious affair comes to life before their eyes. After all, who needs staid book club fare when a book like this can be so...stimulating?

This sexy send-up of "Fifty Shades of Grey" has audiences rolling on the floor and dancing in the aisles! Now it's your turn to experience the hit show that has sold-out audiences across the country. "Secure" your tickets today!

Orders of 10 or more can contact the Group Sales Department at (866)-574-3851 or send an email

Minimum age of 18 and older

Upcoming Performances

Tue Jan 24
50 Shades! The Parody
Wed Jan 25
50 Shades! The Parody
Thu Jan 26
50 Shades! The Parody
Fri Jan 27
50 Shades! The Parody
Sat Jan 28
50 Shades! The Parody
Sun Jan 29
50 Shades! The Parody
Tue Jan 31
50 Shades! The Parody
Wed Feb 01
50 Shades! The Parody
Thu Feb 02
50 Shades! The Parody
Fri Feb 03
50 Shades! The Parody

Reviews

“Filthy & Funny”

...New York Daily News

“Clever and wildly entertaining”

...Variety

"Critics' Pick! Exuberant and very entertaining! 50 Shades! delivers the goods!"

...The New York Times

“50 Shades is the perfect appetizer to the upcoming movie!”

...Entertainment Weekly