Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

The Miss Behave Gameshow

Confetti Falling On A Crowd of People While Someone Holds A Sign With Miss Behave Game Show
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Adult Show

Price

Starting from $49.99 + taxes and fees

Time

8:00 PM

Days

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Venue

The Back Room

Additional Info

Age Limit: 21+

Buy Tickets

About the Miss Behave Game Show

“Miss Behave” is a genius! A troublemaker! London’s reigning Queen of Cabaret!

She is the Ruler of Games, Keeper of Points and Giver of Prizes. (And she accepts bribes.)

Miss Behave has starred in the Olivier Award winning ‘La Soiree’ and ‘Absinthe’ in New York. A world-record holding Swordswallower, her countless TV appearances range from The Tonight Show with Jay Leno to ‘Guinness World Records’.

But she was thrown off Britain's Got Talent for being naughty. At least she got to spank Simon Cowell first!

Catch this funny Las Vegas comedy game show at Bally’s Hotel & Casino! Miss Behave Game Show Live Las Vegas!

GROUPS

Orders of 10 or more can contact our Group Sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email. 

Reviews

“A full-on, orchestrated RIOT!”  The Scotsman
“genuinely FUNNY”  Time Out New York
“Wickedly mischievous. A raucous cross between a boozed-up game show, freewheeling disco party and unbridled variety entertainment.” - The Times 

Upcoming Performances

Tue Feb 27
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 28
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 01
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 03
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 06
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 07
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 08
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 09
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 10
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 13
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS