Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

My TR | Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

The Miss Behave Gameshow

Confetti Falling On A Crowd of People While Someone Holds A Sign With Miss Behave Game Show
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Adult Show

Price

Starting from $49.99 + taxes and fees

Time

8:00 PM

Days

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Venue

The Back Room

Additional Info

Age Limit: 21+

Buy Tickets

About this Show

Grab onto her golden, sequined coat tails and hold tight! You’re about to enter the wonderfully chaotic world of Miss Behave! Changing lives — one game at a time — in a show with no rules and where everyone’s a winner, #MBGS  will bring out our best and worst with a host of prizes and variety acts. 

An international comedy sensation, with rave reviews and sell-out runs from London to Australia, San Francisco to New York. 

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team

Reviews

“A full-on, orchestrated RIOT!”  The Scotsman
“genuinely FUNNY”  Time Out New York
“Wickedly mischievous. A raucous cross between a boozed-up game show, freewheeling disco party and unbridled variety entertainment.” - The Times 

Upcoming Performances

Fri Nov 24
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 25
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Tue Nov 28
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Wed Nov 29
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 30
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 01
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 02
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Tue Dec 05
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Wed Dec 06
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 07
The Miss Behave Gameshow
BUY TICKETS