MENU

PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW

Ballys-Las Vegas-Shows-Paranormal-1
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

About PARANORMAL - The Mind Reading Magic Show

Watching a performance by Frederic Da Silva is like being on first-name basis with a mystery without really understanding it. International mentalist Frederic Da Silva brings his renowned show PARANORMAL to Bally's Las Vegas. With the powers of his mind, participants feel his touch without his physical presence. Experience an afternoon of mystery, magic, hypnosis and mind-reading that will leave you astonished and amazed. Made famous internationally on European television, Frederic brings his spectacular production PARANORMAL to Las Vegas. Behind the word "mentalist" lurk notions of magic, divination, suggestion and the paranormal. Voted Best Mentalist in Europe, Frederic has the ability to predict what you are hiding in your pocket, stop a watch at the time that you secretly visualized, or even figure out the name of the person you are thinking about. How does he do it? What is his secret? Is it all an illusion? Is it real? Does he have special powers? You will probably never know--the only thing you will be sure of after seeing the show is that you will never forget Frederic Da Silva.

Orders of 10 or more can contact the group sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Fri May 29
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Sat May 30
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Sun May 31
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Mon Jun 01
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Wed Jun 03
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Fri Jun 05
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Sat Jun 06
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Sun Jun 07
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Mon Jun 08
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Wed Jun 10
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW
Fri Jun 12
PARANORMAL - THE MIND READING MAGIC SHOW