MENU

Paranormal - The mind reading magic show

Ballys-Las Vegas-Shows-Paranormal-1
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

About PARANORMAL - The Mind Reading Magic Show

Watching a performance by Frederic Da Silva is like being on first-name basis with a mystery without really understanding it. International mentalist Frederic Da Silva showcases the powers of his mind in his renowned show PARANORMAL to Bally's Las Vegas. Experience an afternoon of mystery, magic, hypnosis and mind-reading that will leave you astonished and amazed.

Made famous internationally on European television, Frederic brings his spectacular production PARANORMAL to Las Vegas. Voted Best Mentalist in Europe, Frederic has the ability to predict what you are hiding in your pocket, stop a watch at the time that you secretly visualized, or even figure out the name of the person you are thinking about. How does he do it? Behind the word "mentalist" lurk notions of magic, divination, suggestion and the paranormal, but what's his secret? Is it all an illusion? Is it real? Does he have special powers? You will probably never know. The only thing you'll be sure of after seeing the show is that you will never forget Frederic Da Silva.

Orders of 10 or more can contact the group sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Wed Jul 01
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Fri Jul 03
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Sat Jul 04
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Sun Jul 05
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Mon Jul 06
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Wed Jul 08
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Fri Jul 10
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Sat Jul 11
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Sun Jul 12
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show
Mon Jul 13
Paranormal - The mind reading magic show