Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Solid Gold Soul

Solid Gold Soul Poster With Entertainers Performing On Stage
Buy Tickets

The Windows Showroom presents Solid Gold Soul, the Magic of Motown with headliners who are the top soul impersonators in the world. You'll see tributes to James Brown, The Four Tops, Jackie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Sam Cooke and Ray Charles.

These unique performers not only sound like the originals, they look like the originals. This fast locomotive takes you on a ride down memory lane of the greatest hits from Motown.

Featured in the production is Pete Peterkin, from "America’s Got Talent." Pete's impersonation of Ray Charles is second to none! Grady Harrell is superb as Jackie Wilson. He played Jackie in the movie "The Jacksons: An American Dream" and has made many appearances on "Soul Train." Backing up the stars is a very talented group of singers and dancers staged and choreographed by Las Vegas veteran Nannette Barbera.

The show's musicians have toured with the biggest stars in the world.

Groups

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

 

Upcoming Performances

Thu Jul 27
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 28
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 29
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 30
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 31
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 03
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 04
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 05
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 06
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 07
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS