Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

My TR | Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Solid Gold Soul

Solid Gold Soul Poster With Entertainers Performing On Stage
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Tribute

Price

GA - $80.00, Premium - $93.00, VIP - $101.75

Times

6:00 PM, 8:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

702-777-2782

Venue

Windows Showroom

Seating Chart
Buy Tickets

The Windows Showroom presents Solid Gold Soul, the Magic of Motown with headliners who are the top soul impersonators in the world. You'll see tributes to James Brown, The Four Tops, Jackie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Sam Cooke and Ray Charles.

These unique performers not only sound like the originals, they look like the originals. This fast locomotive takes you on a ride down memory lane of the greatest hits from Motown.

Featured in the production is Pete Peterkin, from "America’s Got Talent." Pete's impersonation of Ray Charles is second to none! Grady Harrell is superb as Jackie Wilson. He played Jackie in the movie "The Jacksons: An American Dream" and has made many appearances on "Soul Train." Backing up the stars is a very talented group of singers and dancers staged and choreographed by Las Vegas veteran Nannette Barbera.

The show's musicians have toured with the biggest stars in the world.

Groups

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Thu Nov 23
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Fri Nov 24
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 25
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sun Nov 26
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Mon Nov 27
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 30
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 01
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 02
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 03
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Mon Dec 04
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS