Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Solid Gold Soul

Solid Gold Soul Poster With Entertainers Performing On Stage
Buy Tickets

The Windows Showroom presents Solid Gold Soul, the Magic of Motown with headliners who are the top soul impersonators in the world. You'll see tributes to James Brown, The Four Tops, Jackie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Sam Cooke and Ray Charles.

These unique performers not only sound like the originals, they look like the originals. This fast locomotive takes you on a ride down memory lane of the greatest hits from Motown.

Featured in the production is Pete Peterkin, from "America’s Got Talent." Pete's impersonation of Ray Charles is second to none! Grady Harrell is superb as Jackie Wilson. He played Jackie in the movie "The Jacksons: An American Dream" and has made many appearances on "Soul Train." Backing up the stars is a very talented group of singers and dancers staged and choreographed by Las Vegas veteran Nannette Barbera.

The show's musicians have toured with the biggest stars in the world.

Groups

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

 

Upcoming Performances

Thu Jun 01
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 02
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 03
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 04
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 05
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 08
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 09
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 10
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 11
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 12
Solid Gold Soul
BUY TICKETS