Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello,

Credits Balance:

Sign Out

Join
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now
MENU

Solid Gold Soul

Solid Gold Soul Las Vegas Show at Ballys
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

The Windows Showroom presents Solid Gold Soul, the Magic of Motown with headliners who are the top soul impersonators in the world. You'll see tributes to James Brown, The Four Tops, Jackie Wilson, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross and the Supremes, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, Sam Cooke and Ray Charles.

These unique performers not only sound like the originals, they look like the originals. This fast locomotive takes you on a ride down memory lane of the greatest hits from Motown.

Featured in the production is Pete Peterkin, from "America’s Got Talent." Pete's impersonation of Ray Charles is second to none! Grady Harrell is superb as Jackie Wilson. He played Jackie in the movie "The Jacksons: An American Dream" and has made many appearances on "Soul Train." Backing up the stars is a very talented group of singers and dancers staged and choreographed by Las Vegas veteran Nannette Barbera.

The show's musicians have toured with the biggest stars in the world.

Groups

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

 

Upcoming Performances

Thu Jan 26
Solid Gold Soul
Fri Jan 27
Solid Gold Soul
Sat Jan 28
Solid Gold Soul
Sun Jan 29
Solid Gold Soul
Mon Jan 30
Solid Gold Soul
Thu Feb 02
Solid Gold Soul
Fri Feb 03
Solid Gold Soul
Sat Feb 04
Solid Gold Soul
Sun Feb 05
Solid Gold Soul
Mon Feb 06
Solid Gold Soul