MENU

Tony N' Tina's Wedding

BLV_TonyNTina_BofLV_700x354
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

The old tradition of a Las Vegas dinner show is reborn with the hilarious, interactive Tony N' Tina’s Wedding. Audience members serve as wedding guests witnessing “the big day” gone awry. Characters range from a drunk priest to a pregnant bridesmaid. The eccentric, back-talking Italian families feud, fight and make up as plenty of bride and groom shenanigans take place.

Take a seat at one of the round tables for the Italian buffet dinner and watch the chaos unfold. Interact with other guests while the theatrical, comedic show—based on a loose script—happens around you. Dig into some wedding cake and try to catch the bouquet or garter before heading to the dance floor for some funky chicken moves as the actors draw you in and make you as much or as little part of the show as you want. The improv-style format makes Tony N' Tina’s Wedding a Las Vegas show that’s different each time. It’s an unforgettable, interactive Las Vegas show at Bally’s Las Vegas.

Expert Tips

  • Get your picture taken with the cast
  • Specialty VIP package
  • One-stop dinner and show for those in a time crunch
  • Excellent for groups and bachelorette parties
  • Cash bar for champagne and cocktails
 

Orders of 10 or more can contact the Group Sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

TICKET SPECIALS

  • Just-married couples get in free when they show a marriage license and ID at our theater.
  • All bachelorettes get in free with at least 3 full-price paid tickets in any seating section.
 

Upcoming Performances

Mon May 25
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Wed May 27
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Fri May 29
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Sat May 30
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Mon Jun 01
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Wed Jun 03
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Fri Jun 05
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Sat Jun 06
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Mon Jun 08
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Wed Jun 10
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Fri Jun 12
Tony N' Tina's Wedding