Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tony N' Tina's Wedding

Tony N' Tina's Wedding
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Dinner Show

Price

GA Section – $119.75 | VIP Section – $155.45 (including tax & fees)

Time

7:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Contact

855-234-7469, 702-777-2782

Venue

Buca di Beppo Italian Restaurant

Seating Chart
This Event is Child Friendly
Additional Info

Check-in time at 6:30pm

Show begins at 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

ABOUT

You’re invited to “Tony n’ Tina’s Wedding,” now playing at Buca di Beppo in Bally’s. It’s a wedding. It’s a feast. It’s a show.  For over 14 years, this top-rated Las Vegas satire of a big Italian-American wedding has been entertaining audiences like they are part of the family.

During the event, wedding guests enjoy food from world-famous Buca di Beppo Italian Restaurant, wedding cake, music and lots of laughter. With a wild reception, a pregnant bridesmaid, stripper girlfriend and a drunk priest, “Tony n’ Tina’s Wedding” is the most spontaneous of all Las Vegas dinner shows and a wedding you’ll never forget!

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team

EVENT DETAILS

Dinner is served family style. Special dietary needs are accommodated. Please email BLVBoxoffice@caesars.com at least three hours prior to show to notify for special menu needs. ADA accessible.

  • Dinner – Caesar Salad, Baked Ziti, Chicken Parmesan and Wedding Cake
  • Vegan – Salad and Vegetables, Wedding Cake
  • Vegetarian – Caesar Salad, Baked Ziti, Vegetables, Wedding Cake

VIP Section includes – Priority Seating, First Serving, 2 Hour Bar Package consisting of Beer, Wine, Sangria, and Soft Drinks

Upcoming Performances

Fri Feb 15
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 17
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Feb 18
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Feb 19
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 20
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Feb 22
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 24
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Feb 25
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Feb 26
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 27
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 01
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 03
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 04
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 05
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 06
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 08
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 10
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 11
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 12
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 13
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 15
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 17
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 18
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 19
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 20
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 22
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 24
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 25
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 26
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 27
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 29
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 31
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 01
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 02
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 03
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 05
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 07
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 08
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 09
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 10
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 12
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 14
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 15
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 16
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 17
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 19
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 21
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 22
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 23
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 24
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 26
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 28
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 29
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 30
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 01
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 03
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 05
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 06
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 07
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 08
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 10
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 12
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 13
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 14
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 15
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 17
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 19
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 20
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 21
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 22
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 24
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 26
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 27
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 28
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 29
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 31
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 02
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 03
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 04
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 05
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 07
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 09
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 10
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 11
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 12
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 14
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 16
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 17
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 18
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 19
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 21
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 23
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 24
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 25
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 26
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 28
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 30
Tony N' Tina's Wedding
BUY TICKETS