Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

My TR | Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

X Rocks

rockx
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Adult

Time

10:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

702.777.2782

Venue

The Back Room at Bally's Las Vegas

Additional Info

Valid ID will be checked at theater entrance

Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS VEGAS SHOW

X Rocks has exactly what it takes to turn the party up. The stimulating, high-voltage Las Vegas show combines sensual dance routines and pulsating rock hits. Husband and wife-team Angela and Matt Stabile produced the popular, long-running X Burlesque show. Due to its massive success, they wanted to focus on a topless revue combining both burlesque and rock 'n' roll. This Vegas show successfully executes that, right down to the rock-inspired attire. Both sexy and edgy, wardrobe pieces include tight leather everything and Slash-inspired top hats. USA Today writes, "Props and visuals add flair to a rock soundtrack. Top notch, and choreography is tight."  With surprises throughout, ‘X Rocks’ delivers on its name and then some.

EXPERT TIPS

  • See sexy, rock-inspired costumes and props include Slash-inspired top hats
  • All your favorite rock songs under one roof
  • Fulfills every rocker’s fantasy
  • Catch all the action in an intimate theater
  • Must be 21 and older to attend

GROUPS

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Fri Nov 24
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 25
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Sun Nov 26
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 30
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 01
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 02
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 03
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 07
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 08
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 09
X Rocks
BUY TICKETS