MENU

Omnia Nightclub

Caesars-Palace Las Vegas-Nightlife-Omnia-Nightclub-34
Book a Room

ADDITIONAL INFO

TICKETS

Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, Omnia spans 75,000 total square-feet. The multi-level venue encompasses a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia sets the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.

The Omnia experience merges the opulent, classic design of the physical space with state-of-the-art, modern technology. The interaction between these two elements makes Omnia a truly distinctive and transformative nightlife destination, offering guests access into the extraordinary, the unique, and the unparalleled.

Read more about Omnia on Total Vegas Blog.

Full schedule + Tickets

Headlining DJ talent

Headliners of the new nightlife destination include globally coveted EDM DJs such as Afrojack, Armin Van Buuren, Chuckie, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Krewella, Nervo, Nicky Romero and Showtek. The impressive roster takes over the main club night after night with high-energy performances on the Las Vegas Strip.


April Lineup

Tuesday, April 21 - Krewella
Friday, April 24 - Calvin Harris with Burns
Saturday, April 25 - Chuckie with Gregori Klosman
Tuesday, April 28 - NERVO

May Lineup

Friday, May 1 - Chuckie
Saturday, May 2 - Afrojack
Tuesday, May 5 - Afrojack
Friday, May 8 - Calvin Harris with Burns
Saturday, May 9 - NERVO
Tuesday, May 12 - Chuckie
Friday, May 15 - Armin Van Buuren
Saturday, May 16 - Afrojack
Sunday, May 17 - Krewella
Tuesdday, May 19 - Afrojack
Friday, May 22 - Armin Van Buuren
Saturday, May 23 - Martin Garrix
Sunday, May 24 - Afrojack with Apster
Monday, May 25 - Calvin Harris with Burns
Tuesday, May 26 - Showtek
Friday, May 29 - Calvin Harris with Burns
Saturday, May 30 - Krewella
Sunday, May 31 - Chuckie with Gregori Klosman

 

WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT