Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.
MENU

Omnia

160600 omlv calvinharris phase2
Book a Room

Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, OMNIA spans 75,000 total square-feet. The multi-level venue encompasses a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Voted “Best Visual Extravaganza” by Vegas Seven and “Best New Nightclub” by Las Vegas Review Journal.

Read more about OMNIA on Total Vegas Blog.

OMNIA’s Main Room features multiple layers, an expansive dance floor, antique mirrors, and seats of rich leather – all underneath a gigantic kinetic LED chandelier that ascends, descends, morphs and transforms to the beat of the night.

Heart of OMNIA - Slipping into the ultra-lounge is like discovering your detour is a destination in and of itself. Explore antique brass, mirror panels, embossed vinyls and rich draping velvets – with tech-forward LED panels integrated throughout for an ever-evolving scene.

Terrace - Overlooking the action of the famed Las Vegas Strip, the outdoor terrace transports guests to the splendor of an outdoor escape with a splash of technological marvel. Open air commingles with modern luxury, with inset lighting in glass floor tiles pulsing to the beat from the LED-laced DJ booth.

Wild at Heart is a weekly Tuesday concept to release that mid-week, built-up energy. Time to let loose and be a little wild.

"Best New Nightclub" In Vegas Magazine Awards 2015

Complimentary entry with room key card on Thursdays & Sundays.

TICKETS and VIP REGISTRATION

September

Tuesday, Sep. 27: Nervo
Friday, Sep. 30: Calvin Harris
 

October

Saturday, Oct. 1: Krewella
Tuesday, Oct. 4: The Chainsmokers
Friday, Oct. 7: Calvin Harris
Saturday, Oct. 8: Nervo
Tuesday, Oct. 11: Special Guest
Friday, Oct. 14: Calvin Harris
Saturday, Oct. 15: Sebastian Ingrosso
Tuesday, Oct. 18: Special Guest
Friday, Oct. 21: Calvin Harris
Saturday, Oct. 22: Steve Angello
Tuesday, Oct. 25: Burns
Friday, Oct. 28: Calvin Harris
Saturday, Oct. 29: Martin Garrix
 

November

Tuesday, Nov. 1: The Chainsmokers
Friday, Nov. 4: Hardwell w/ Kill the Buzz
Saturday, Nov. 5: Chuckie
Tuesday, Nov. 8: 3lau
Friday, Nov. 11: Calvin Harris w/ Generik
Saturday, Nov. 12: Krewella
Tuesday, Nov 15: Fergie DJ
Friday, Nov. 18: Afrojack
Saturday, Nov. 19: Chuckie
Tuesday, Nov 22: Burns
Friday, Nov. 25: Fergie DJ
Saturday, Nov. 26: The Chainsmokers
Tuesday, Nov 29: Fergie DJ