MENU

Omnia

Book a Room

ADDITIONAL INFO

TICKETS

Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, OMNIA spans 75,000 total square-feet. The multi-level venue encompasses a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip.

Read more about OMNIA on Total Vegas Blog.

OMNIA’s Main Room features multiple layers, an expansive dance floor, antique mirrors, and seats of rich leather – all underneath a gigantic kinetic LED chandelier that ascends, descends, morphs and transforms to the beat of the night.

Heart of OMNIA - Slipping into the ultra-lounge is like discovering your detour is a destination in and of itself. Explore antique brass, mirror panels, embossed vinyls and rich draping velvets – with tech-forward LED panels integrated throughout for an ever-evolving scene.

Terrace - Overlooking the action of the famed Las Vegas Strip, the outdoor terrace transports guests to the splendor of an outdoor escape with a splash of technological marvel. Open air commingles with modern luxury, with inset lighting in glass floor tiles pulsing to the beat from the LED-laced DJ booth.

Wild at Heart is a weekly Tuesday concept to release that mid-week, built-up energy. Time to let loose and be a little wild.

IMAGINE at OMNIA will transport partygoers into a world unknown with a variety of designated party themes through interactive performances, theatrical décor and much more. The nightspot will evolve the Main Club into a fantasy land or a night of glamour and leading each guest on a path to epic discovery. 

July

August

Friday, July 31: Nicky Romero Saturday, Aug. 1: Chuckie 
  Sunday, Aug. 2: IMAGINE at OMNIA - Masquerade
  Tuesday, Aug. 4: Special Guest 
  Friday, Aug. 7: Afrojack with Dwayne 
  Saturday, Aug. 8: Axwell
  Sunday, Aug. 9:  IMAGINE at OMNIA - Roaring 20's
  Tuesday, Aug. 11: Tchami
  Friday, Aug. 14: Showtek with Fergie DJ 
  Saturday, Aug. 15: Nicky Romero with Ansolo
  Sunday, Aug. 16: IMAGINE at OMNIA - Hidden Forest
  Tuesday, Aug. 18: DJ Irie 
  Friday, Aug. 21:  Special Guest 
  Saturday, Aug. 22: Afrojack with Dwayne
  Sunday, Aug. 23: IMAGINE at OMNIA - Sweet Dreams
  Tuesday, Aug. 25: Special Guest 
  Friday, Aug. 28: Krewella 
  Saturday, Aug. 29: Dirty South
  Sunday, Aug. 30: IMAGINE at OMNIA - Masquerade

September

 

Tuesday, Sept. 1: Special Guest   

Friday, Sept. 4:  Calvin Harris with Burns

 
Saturday, Sept. 5: Nicky Romero  

Sunday, Sept. 6: IMAGINE at OMNIA - Roaring 20's

          
Tuesday, Sept. 8: Oliver Heldens  
Friday, Sept. 11: Calvin Harris  
Saturday, Sept. 12: Special Guest  
Sunday, Sept. 13: IMAGINE at OMNIA - Sweet Dreams  
Tuesday, Sept. 15: Showtek  
Friday, Sept. 18: Krewella  
Saturday, Sept. 19: Martin Garrix  
Sunday, Sept. 20: Sundays on the Terrace  
Tuesday, Sept. 22: Martin Garrix   
Friday, Sept. 25: Armin Van Buuren  
Saturday, Sept. 26: Martin Garrix  
Sunday, Sept. 27: Sundays on the Terrace  
Tuesday, Sept. 29: Special Guest  

 

WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT