Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

OMNIA Nightclub

Calvin Harris Fridays At Omnia Nightclub Banner
Book A Room


Type of Activity



Business Casual


Tues., Thurs. - Sun: 10 PM - close

Contact Number

(702) 785-6200

Additional Info



Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, OMNIA spans a total of 75,000 square feet. The multi-level venue encompasses a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Voted “Best Visual Extravaganza” by Vegas Seven;  “Best New Nightclub” by Las Vegas Review Journal; and 2015's "Best New Nightclub" in Vegas Magazine Awards. 

Read more about OMNIA on Total Vegas Blog.

OMNIA’s Main Room features multiple layers, an expansive dance floor, antique mirrors, and seats of rich leather – all underneath a gigantic kinetic LED chandelier that ascends, descends, morphs and transforms to the beat of the night.

Heart of OMNIA - Slipping into the ultra-lounge is like discovering your detour is a destination in and of itself. Explore antique brass, mirror panels, embossed vinyls and rich draping velvets – with tech-forward LED panels integrated throughout for an ever-evolving scene.

Terrace - Overlooking the action of the famed Las Vegas Strip, the outdoor terrace transports guests to the splendor of an outdoor escape with a splash of technological marvel. Open air commingles with modern luxury, with inset lighting in glass floor tiles pulsing to the beat from the LED-laced DJ booth.

Wild at Heart is a weekly Tuesday concept to release that mid-week, built-up energy. Time to let loose and be a little wild.

Complimentary entry with room key card on Thursdays & Sundays.




Tuesday, March 20: Nervo
Friday, March 23: Calvin Harris
Saturday, March 24: Martin Garrix
Tuesday, March 27: Tiesto
Friday, March 30: Calvin Harris
Saturday, March 31: Kaskade


Tuesday, April 3: Burns
Friday, April 6: Martin Garrix
Saturday, April 7: Cash Cash
Tuesday, April 10: Party Favor
Friday, April 13: Kaskade
Saturday, April 14: Nghtmre
Tuesday, April 17: Nghtmre
Friday, April 20: Calvin Harris
Saturday, April 21: Zedd
Tuesday, April 24: Generik
Friday, April 27: Calvin Harris
Saturday, April 28: Zedd


Tuesday, May 1: Steve Aoki
Friday, May 4: Calvin Harris
Saturday, May 5: Zedd
Tuesday, May 8: Burns
Friday, May 11: Calvin Harris
Saturday, May 12: Fergie DJ
Tuesday, May 15: Cash Cash
Friday, May 18: Martin Garrix
Saturday, May 19: Zedd
Tuesday, May 22: Martin Garrix
Friday, May 25: Calvin Harris
Saturday, May 26: Zedd
Sunday, May 27: Martin Garrix
Tuesday, May 15: Burns
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.