MENU

Omnia Nightclub

Book a Room

ADDITIONAL INFO

TICKETS

Opening March 13, 2015

Designed by the internationally renowned Rockwell Group, Omnia spans 75,000 total square-feet. The multi-level venue will encompass a seductive ultra-lounge, a high-energy main room and mezzanine, as well as a breathtaking rooftop garden, showcasing panoramic views of the Las Vegas Strip. Filled with interactive features and luxurious finishes at every turn, Omnia will set the stage for patrons who enter our world to discover the unexpected.

The Omnia experience will merge the opulent, classic design of the physical space with state-of-the-art, modern technology. The interaction between these two elements will make Omnia a truly distinctive and transformative nightlife destination, offering guests access into the extraordinary, the unique, and the unparalleled.

Read more about Omnia on Total Vegas Blog.

Full schedule + Tickets

 

Headlining DJ talent

Headliners of the new nightlife destination include globally coveted EDM DJs such as Afrojack, Armin Van Buuren, Chuckie, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Krewella, Nervo, Nicky Romero and Showtek. The impressive roster will take over the main club night after night with high-energy performances on the Las Vegas Strip.

March Lineup

Friday, March 13 - Calvin Harris

Saturday, March 14 - Martin Garrix

Sunday, March 15 - Chuckie

Tuesday, March 17 - NERVO

Friday, March 20 - Krewella

Saturday, March 21 - Afrojack

Tuesday, March 24 - Afrojack

Friday, March 27 - Armin Van Buuren

Saturday, March 2 - Showtek

Tuesday, March 31 - Special Guest

 

April Lineup

Friday, April 3 - Nicky Romero

Saturday, April 4 - NERVO

Tuesday, April 7 - Chuckie

Friday, April 10 - Krewella

Saturday, April 11 - Chuckie

Tuesday, April 14 - Oliver Heldens

Friday, April 17 - Calvin Harris

Saturday, April 18 - Martin Garrix

Tuesday, April 21 - Krewella

Friday, April 24 - Calvin Harris

Saturday, April 25 - Chuckie

Tuesday, April 28 - NERVO