MENU

Cosmos

Caesars-Windsor-Nightlife-Cosmos-1
Book a Room

NIGHTS OUT ARE FOR LIVING OUT LOUD

Cosmos: at the centre of your universe. Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience. Enjoy an expansive bar, state-of-the-art sound and lighting, raised stage and the airiness of a wide open venue. Friends gather here before their next Caesars adventure! Free parking available.

UPCOMING APPEARANCES

JUNE

Friday, June 26, 2015

Timeline
7:30pm - 1:00am

Saturday, June 27, 2015
Dreamcatcher
9:00pm - 1:00am

 

JULY

Friday, July 3, 2015
Greatest Hits Live
8:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, July 4, 2015
80's Inc
9:00pm - 1:00am

Friday, July 10, 2015
Timeline
7:30pm - 1:00am

Saturday, July 11, 2015
United Snakes
9:00pm - 1:00am

Friday, July 17, 2015
PB&J
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, July 18, 2015
Dream Catcher
7:30pm - 1:00am

Friday, July 24, 2015
One Man Out
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Ciao
9:00pm - 1:00am

Friday, July 31, 2015
Pulp City Inn
9:00pm - 1:00am

 

Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.