MENU

Cosmos

Caesars-Windsor-Nightlife-Cosmos-1
Book a Room

NIGHTS OUT ARE FOR LIVING OUT LOUD

Cosmos: at the centre of your universe. Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience. Enjoy an expansive bar, state-of-the-art sound and lighting, raised stage and the airiness of a wide open venue. Friends gather here before their next Caesars adventure! Free parking available.

UPCOMING APPEARANCES

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Lipstick Scream
6:30pm - 1:00am

Friday, July 31, 2015
Pulp City Inn
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, August 1, 2015
Stiletto Fire
9:00pm - 1:00am

Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Last Minute
6:30pm - 12:00am

Thursday, August 6, 2015
Jen Knight Band
6:30pm - 12:00am

Friday, August 7, 2015
80's Inc
7:30pm - 1:00am

Saturday, August 8, 2015
United Snakes
9:00pm - 1:00am

Friday, August 14, 2015
Trilogy
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, August 15, 2015
Timeline
9:00pm - 1:00am

Thursday, August 20, 2015
Deported From Cozumel
6:20pm - 12:00am

Friday, August 21, 2015
PB & J
9:00pm - 1:00am

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hans Trio
9:00pm - 1:00am

Friday, August 28, 2015
Coming Of Age
7:30pm - 1:00am

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Dream Catcher
9:00pm - 1:00am

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Jody Raffoul Band
8:00pm - 1:00am

Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.