Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Cosmos

wcl outlet cosmo
Book A Room

Facts

Type of Activity

Nightlife

Cover Price

None

Hours

Daily11AM-2AM

COSMOS: AT THE CENTRE OF YOUR UNIVERSE

Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars experience.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 27, 2019
The Soul Delegation (soul/jazz)
7:30pm-2am
 
Saturday, Saturday 28, 2019
The Hotdogs (rock)
9pm-1am
 
Friday, October 4, 2019
Buck Twenty (country)
6:30pm-1am
 
Friday, October 5, 2019
Almost Famous (rock)
9pm-1am
 
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Greatest Hits Live
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 
Carol Kerr Band (Jazz) 
6:30pm-12:15am 
 
Friday, October 11, 2019
Jen Knight Duo (top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Coming of Age (top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Ashley Lynn & the Spurs (country)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Friday, October 18, 2019
Christian Vegh Band (alternative)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Ciao (top 40)
9:00pm-1am
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019
80's inc. (80's hits)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Friday, October 25, 2019
Double Barrel (top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019
The Family Soul (soul)
9pm-1am

*Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.

*STAYED TUNED FOR NOVEMBER LISTINGS*