MENU

Cosmos

Caesars-Windsor-Nightlife-Cosmos-1
Book a Room

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 22, 2016
Dream Catcher
6:30pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, January 23, 2016
Justin Zuccato
9pm - 1:00 am

Monday, January 25, 2016
Sarah Smith Band
7pm - 12:00 am

Friday, January 29, 2016
Hans Trio
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, January 30, 2016
Jen Knight Band
9pm - 1:00 am

Friday, February 3, 2016
Riot House
6:00pm - 11:00 pm

Friday, February 5, 2016
PB&J
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, February 6, 2016
Coming of Age
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, February 9, 2016
The Red Peppers
10:00am - 6:00 pm

Friday, February 12, 2016
United Snakes
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, February 13, 2016
In the Pocket
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, February 19, 2016
Dream Catcher
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, February 20, 2016
Ciao
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, February 26, 2016
One Man Out
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Stilleto Fire Duo
7:30pm - 1:00 am

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


*Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.