Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Cosmos

Image Of A Smiling Group Of People Holding Drinks Inside Cosmos At Caesars Windsor
Book A Room

Facts

Type of Activity

Nightlife

Cover Price

None

Hours

Daily11AM-2AM

COSMOS: AT THE CENTRE OF YOUR UNIVERSE

Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Carol Kerr Band (Jazz)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Friday, December 14, 2018
DJ Evolution
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Coming of Age (Top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Big Louie & the Band (Top 40)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
Ciao (Top 40)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
DJ 8Ball (Top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Monday, December 24, 2018
Double Barrel (Top 40 Duo)
8pm-12am
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Green Eyed Soul (Top 40 Duo)
8pm-12am
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Stiletto Fire (Pop)
8pm-12am
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Kay Oh Chay (Top 40)
8pm-12am
 
Friday, December 28, 2018
Lisette & Tyler (Jazz Duo)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christee Palace (Top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018
United Snakes (Rock)
8pm-12am
 
Monday, December 31, 2018
Dream Catcher
9:30pm-1:30am
 
DJ Triple A Sounds
6pm-9:30pm | 1:30am-3am

*Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.