Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Cosmos

Image Of A Smiling Group Of People Holding Drinks Inside Cosmos At Caesars Windsor
Book A Room

Facts

Type of Activity

Nightlife

Cover Price

None

Hours

Daily11AM-2AM

COSMOS: AT THE CENTRE OF YOUR UNIVERSE

Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience.

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 22, 2019
Kay Oh Chay (Top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
J# Major (Alternative)
9pm-1am
 
Friday, March 29, 2019
Stiletto Fire (Pop)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Josh Johnson and the Joyful Noise (R&B)
9pm-1am
 
Friday, April 5, 2019
DJ Triple A Sounds 
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019
TAP (Alternative Duo) 
9pm-am
 
Friday, April 12, 2019
Greatest Hits Live (Rock)
7:30pm-1:15am
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019
White Noise (Rock)
9pm-1am
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Eclipse (Pop/Top 40)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Jody Raffoul band (Rock)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Friday, April 19, 2019
Orangeman (Rock/High Energy)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Big Louie & The Band (Top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Stiletto Fire (Pop)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Friday, April 26, 2019
Coming of Age (Top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Buck Twenty (Country)
7:30pm-1:15am
 

*Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.