total rewards banner strip
MENU

Cosmos

Caesars Windsor Nightlife Image
Book a Room

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 22, 2016
Christian Vegh
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, April 23, 2016
Jody Raffoul Band
8:00pm - 1:00 am

Friday, April 29, 2016
Sooner or Later
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Timeline
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Mariachi Fuego

Friday, May 6, 2016
United Snakes
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Stiletto Fire
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, May 13, 2016
Vice Ariel
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, May 14, 2016
One Man Out
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Sunday, May 15, 2016
80's Inc.
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, May 20, 2016
Ciao
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Orangeman
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, May 27, 2016
Justin Zuccato
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Jen Knight Band
9:00pm - 1:00 am

 

 

 

 


*Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.