Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Cosmos

Image Of A Smiling Group Of People Holding Drinks Inside Cosmos At Caesars Windsor
Book A Room

COSMOS: AT THE CENTRE OF YOUR UNIVERSE

Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Greatest Hits Live (Rock)
6:45pm - 12:00am

Friday, June 23, 2017
Thrillogy (R&B)
9pm - 1am

Saturday, June 24, 2017
In The Pocket (Motown)
7:15pm - 1:00am

Friday, June 30, 2017
Stiletto Fire (Pop)
9pm - 1am

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Coming of Age (Top 40)
9pm - 1am

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Stiletto Fire (Pop)
6:45pm - 1am

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Greatest Hits Live (Rock)
6:45pm - 12:15am

Friday, July 7, 2017
Retrospect (Rock)
9pm - 1am

Saturday, July 8, 2017
British Beat 66 (British Pop)
9pm - 1am

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Big Louie and the Band (Top 40)
6:15pm - 12am

Friday, July 14, 2017
Bomb Squad (Rock Trio)
9pm - 1am

Saturday, July 15, 2017
One Man Out (Pop)
9pm - 1am

Thursday, July 20, 2017
80's Inc. (80's Hits)
6:15pm - 12am

Friday, July 21, 2017
PB&J (Top 40)
9pm - 1am

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Sarah Smith (Pop/Alt)
9pm - 1am

Friday, July 28, 2017
Vice Ariel (Rock)
9pm - 1am

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Jen Knight Band (Top 40)
9pm - 1am

*Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.