total rewards banner strip
MENU

Cosmos

Caesars Windsor Nightlife Image
Book a Room

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 20, 2016
Ciao
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Orangeman
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, May 27, 2016
Justin Zuccato
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Jen Knight Band
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Thursday, June 2, 2016
Justin Zuccato Band
6:30pm - 12:00 am

Friday, June 3, 2016
Stilleto Fire
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, June 4, 2016
British Beat 66
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, June 10, 2016
Jen Knight Band
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Liverpool Echo
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Friday, June 17, 2016
Buck Twenty
7:30pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Timeline
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Sunday, June 19, 2016
Coming of Age
6:30pm - 12:00 am

Friday, June 24, 2016
Sooner or Later
9:00pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, June 25, 2016
Dream Catcher
9:00pm - 1:00 am

 

 

 

 


*Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.