Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Cosmos

Image Of A Smiling Group Of People Holding Drinks Inside Cosmos At Caesars Windsor
Book A Room

Facts

Type of Activity

Nightlife

Cover Price

None

Hours

Daily11AM-2AM

COSMOS: AT THE CENTRE OF YOUR UNIVERSE

Immerse yourself in free, live and local music every weekend! It’s all the fun of seeing your favourite local band with a premium Caesars entertainment experience.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 15, 2018
J# Major (Classic Rock)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Retrospect (Rock)
9pm-1am
 
Friday, June 22, 2018
PB&J (Top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
DJ Triple A Sounds
7:30pm-1:15am
 
Friday, June 29, 2018
Carol Kerr Band
7:30pm-2am
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Christie Palazollo (Pop)
9pm-1am
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Jody Raffoul Band (Rock)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Sarah Smith Band
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Friday, July 6, 2018
Coming of Age (Top 40)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
British Beat 66 (British Pop)
9pm-1am
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
United Snakes (Rock)
6:30pm-12:15am
 
Friday, July 13, 2018
Big Louie & The Band (Top 40)
7:30pm-1:15am
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Dream Catcher (Pop)
9pm-1am
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
Stiletto Fire (Pop)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Liverpool Echo (British Pop)
9pm-1am
 
Friday, July 27, 2018
Christie Palazzolo (Pop)
9pm-1am
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018
J# Major (Classic Rock)
7:30pm-2am

*Bands performing at Cosmos are subject to change.