Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join

Bally's Las Vegas Dinner Shows

Tony N' Tina's Wedding - Dinner Shows at Bally's Las Vegas
Dinner Show

Tony N' Tina's Wedding

The exciting interactive show concept gives audiences a chance to attend an actual wedding in which there is a ceremony, reception, guests and lots of improvisation.

Mon Jan 19
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas
Fri Jan 23
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas
Sat Jan 24
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas
Mon Jan 26
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas
Fri Jan 30
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas
Sat Jan 31
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas
Mon Feb 02
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas
Fri Feb 06
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas
Sat Feb 07
Windows at Bally's Las Vegas

Dinner Show

I Don't Have a Clue

You won't have a clue at this crazy night of mystery, mayhem and fun. Sing, dance, eat and party while helping solve this whodunnit.

Thu Jan 22
Windows Showroom
Tue Jan 27
Windows Showroom
Thu Jan 29
Windows Showroom