Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai

Визит в Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai дарит радость и открывает новые возможности. В нашем роскошном отеле вы найдете все необходимое, чтобы подарить себе и своим близким незабываемые впечатления от отдыха. Отдельного упоминания заслуживают детский клуб и Ain Dubai, высочайшее в мире колесо обозрения (откроется в 2019 году), с которого открываются захватывающие виды.

  • 301 роскошный номер.
  • Шесть уникальных ресторанов, баров и лаунжей.
  • Помещение для деловых встреч и конференций, рассчитанное на 400 человек.
  • Ain Dubai, высочайшее в мире колеса обозрения (откроется в 2019), с которого открываются потрясающие виды — одна из основных достопримечательностей острова.
Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms

Комнаты, номера и апартаменты

В Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai доступен широкий выбор вариантов для комфортного проживания. В отеле вы найдете 301 роскошный номер, каждый из которых оформлен в современном стиле и поражает безупречным интерьером.

Размеры номеров и комнат

Изысканные блюда

В Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai вы сможете насладиться уникальной кухней, поддерживающей роскошную репутацию Дубая. Меню трех ресторанов и трех баров, расположенных на территории курорта, удовлетворят даже самый взыскательный вкус. Наши шеф-повара с мировым именем готовят поистине королевские блюда, которые заставят любого гостя почувствовать себя на вершине мира.

Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai - Paru 33 Caesars Bluewaters Dubai Caesars Palace Dubai Bacchanal
Caesars Palace Dubai - Spa Pools Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Pool

Спа, бассейны и досуг

Идеальное место для загара, два внешних бассейна, создадут идеальную атмосферу отдыха для вас и ваших близких, а мастера салона Qua Spa сотворят настоящие чудеса, проведя процедуры омоложения и восстановления организма. Наши гости также смогут посетить фитнес-центр с многофункциональным оборудованием Techno GYM.

Конференц-залы

Благодаря трем помещениям для совещаний и банкетному залу площадью 850 м2 отель по праву считается идеальным местом для проведения деловых встреч и различных мероприятий. Мы предоставляем услуги, подходящие для самых разных видов бизнеса.

Caesars Palace Dubai - Conference Centre
Caesars Palace Dubai - Business Centre Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai - Empire Club

Бизнес-центр

Используйте построенный по последнему слову бизнес-центр для любых задач или работы, требующей специализированных профессиональных услуг.

Детский клуб

Даже самые маленькие гости Caesars Resort Bluewater Dubai не останутся без внимания, ведь на территории отеля расположился детский клуб, который приятно удивит и порадует любого ребенка!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe Now

Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai

Book Now

A visit to Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai is marked by fun and indulgence at every turn. Our many luxurious amenities offer the perfect backdrop to create unforgettable memories with your loved ones. Highlights include a kids club, as well as awe-inspiring views of the largest observation wheel (opening 2019) in the world, the Ain Dubai.

  • 301 luxury accommodations
  • Six unique restaurants, bars and lounges
  • Contemporary event space for up to 400 guests
  • Views of Ain Dubai, the world’s largest observation wheel (opening 2019) and the island’s major attraction
Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms

Rooms, Suites & Apartments

Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai has a variety of accommodations, but each delivers indulgent comfort. The hotel boasts 301 luxurious rooms and featuring contemporary styling and impeccable craftsmanship.

Rooms & Suites

Exceptional Dining

With unique dining experiences fit for a global destination like Dubai, savor the culinary delights of Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai. Three restaurants and three bars that cater to a variety of tastes are woven throughout the resort. Our world-class chefs are dedicated to providing the epic dining experiences that make every guest feel like a Caesar.

Caesars Bluewaters Dubai Caesars Palace Dubai Bacchanal Caesars Palace Dubai Roman Lounge

Roam

Even the coolest teenager will want to engage and socialize at ROAM. A creative space designed for 21st century teens, Roam boasts a high-tech arcade atmosphere through various game zones and virtual reality, all combined in one dynamic space. Children from the ages of 13 to 17 can explore their personalities and enhance their imagination in a chilled out yet funky atmosphere with a range of engaging activities.

Caesars Palace Dubai -ROAM
Caesars Palace Dubai - Spa Pools Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Pool

Spa, Pools & Leisure

The perfect spot for fun in the sun, our two outdoor pools provide an ideal atmosphere to spend time with your loved ones while our Qua Spa is the ultimate destination for rejuvenation. Guests will also enjoy our fitness center, complete with multi-functional equipment by Techno GYM.

Conference Facilities

With three meeting rooms, as well as an 850 sq.m ballroom, Caesars makes it easy to plan your next business meeting or event. Our space and experiences can be fully customized for every group.

Caesars Palace Dubai - Conference Centre
Caesars Palace Dubai - Business Centre Caesars Palace Dubai - Kids Club

Business Center

Utilize our state-of-the-art business center for any tasks or work requiring dedicated professional services.

Empire Club - Kids Club

Even young guests are treated like a Caesar with a dedicated club for children full of activities and entertainment to surprise and delight.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe Now