Caesars Resort Bluewater Dubai

|

Ein Besuch im Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai bietet Unterhaltung und Genuss auf Schritt und Tritt. Die luxuriöse Ausstattung schafft perfekte Voraussetzungen für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub mit Ihren Liebsten. Besonders zu erwähnen sind der Kids Club und der beeindruckende Blick auf Ain Dubai, das größte Riesenrad der Welt (Eröffnung 2019).

  • 301 Luxusunterkünfte
  • Sechs einzigartige Restaurants, Bars und Lounges
  • Hochmoderne Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsräume für bis zu 400 Gäste
  • Ausblick auf das weltgrößte Riesenrad Ain Dubai (Eröffnung 2019), die Hauptsehenswürdigkeit der Insel

Zimmer, Suiten und Apartments

|

Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai verfügt über verschiedene Unterkünfte, die alle Komfort im Überfluss bieten. Das Hotel weist 301 modern gestaltete Luxuszimmer mit makelloser Ausstattung auf.

Größe der Zimmer und Suiten

Einzigartige Gastronomie

|

Erleben Sie die kulinarischen Genüsse und die gastronomischen Angebote von Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai, die einem weltbekannten Reiseziel wie Dubai wahre Ehre machen. Über das Resort verteilt finden Sie drei Restaurants und drei Bars, die jeweils unterschiedliche Geschmacksrichtungen ansprechen. Unsere internationalen Spitzenköche verschaffen Ihnen epische Gastronomieerlebnisse, bei denen sich jeder Gast wie ein Kaiser fühlt.

Spa, Pools und Freizeit

|

Unsere beiden Outdoor-Pools sind der perfekte Ort für den Sonnengenuss und die ideale Umgebung für die Erholung mit Ihren Liebsten. Ein Besuch im Qua Spa wird Sie verjüngen und erfrischen. Außerdem kommen unsere Gäste in den Genuss unseres vollständig mit Multifunktionsgeräten von Techno GYM ausgestatteten Fitnesscenters.

Konferenzräume

|

Caesars stellt Ihnen für die Planung Ihrer nächsten Geschäftsbesprechung oder -veranstaltung drei Tagungsräume und einen 850 m² großen Ballsaal zur Verfügung. Wir passen unsere Räumlichkeiten und Erlebnisangebote individuell an jede Gruppe an.

Business Center

|

Sie können unser hochmodernes Business Center für alle Zwecke und Aufgaben nutzen, bei denen professionelle Serviceleistungen benötigt werden.

Kids Club

|

Auch junge Gäste behandeln wir wie Kaiser – die Kids werden in einem eigenen Club mit Aktivitäten und Unterhaltung überrascht und begeistert.

Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai

Book Now

A visit to Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai is marked by fun and indulgence at every turn. Our many luxurious amenities offer the perfect backdrop to create unforgettable memories with your loved ones. Highlights include a kids club, as well as awe-inspiring views of the largest observation wheel (opening 2019) in the world, the Ain Dubai.

  • 301 luxury accommodations
  • Six unique restaurants, bars and lounges
  • Contemporary event space for up to 400 guests
  • Views of Ain Dubai, the world’s largest observation wheel (opening 2019) and the island’s major attraction
Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Rooms

Rooms, Suites & Apartments

Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai has a variety of accommodations, but each delivers indulgent comfort. The hotel boasts 301 luxurious rooms and featuring contemporary styling and impeccable craftsmanship.

Rooms & Suites

Exceptional Dining

With unique dining experiences fit for a global destination like Dubai, savor the culinary delights of Caesars Resort Bluewaters Dubai. Three restaurants and three bars that cater to a variety of tastes are woven throughout the resort. Our world-class chefs are dedicated to providing the epic dining experiences that make every guest feel like a Caesar.

Caesars Bluewaters Dubai Caesars Palace Dubai Bacchanal Caesars Palace Dubai Roman Lounge

Roam

Even the coolest teenager will want to engage and socialize at ROAM. A creative space designed for 21st century teens, Roam boasts a high-tech arcade atmosphere through various game zones and virtual reality, all combined in one dynamic space. Children from the ages of 13 to 17 can explore their personalities and enhance their imagination in a chilled out yet funky atmosphere with a range of engaging activities.

Caesars Palace Dubai -ROAM
Caesars Palace Dubai - Spa Pools Caesars Palace Dubai - Family Pool

Spa, Pools & Leisure

The perfect spot for fun in the sun, our two outdoor pools provide an ideal atmosphere to spend time with your loved ones while our Qua Spa is the ultimate destination for rejuvenation. Guests will also enjoy our fitness center, complete with multi-functional equipment by Techno GYM.

Conference Facilities

With three meeting rooms, as well as an 850 sq.m ballroom, Caesars makes it easy to plan your next business meeting or event. Our space and experiences can be fully customized for every group.

Caesars Palace Dubai - Conference Centre
Caesars Palace Dubai - Business Centre Caesars Palace Dubai - Kids Club

Business Center

Utilize our state-of-the-art business center for any tasks or work requiring dedicated professional services.

Empire Club - Kids Club

Even young guests are treated like a Caesar with a dedicated club for children full of activities and entertainment to surprise and delight.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe Now