The Residences at Caesars Palace

|

The Residences at Caesars Palace ist die perfekte Kombination aus eigener Wohnung und luxuriöser Gastlichkeit. Für Gäste von The Residences sind es nur wenige Schritte zu den epischen Gastronomieerlebnissen, Verwöhnangeboten zum Genießen und fantastischen Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten von Caesars Palace und Caesars Resort.

  • Ob Ihr Aufenthalt lang oder kurz ist – hier schwelgen Sie im Komfort eines Serviced Apartment mit einem, zwei, drei oder vier Schlafzimmern, einer voll ausgestatteten Küche sowie eigenen Wäschepflegegeräten und -diensten.
  • In The Residences at Caesars Palace stehen den Gästen Serviceleistungen von Caesars Palace zur Verfügung, zum Beispiel Zimmerservice, chemische Reinigung, Limousinenservice, Spa-Serviceleistungen und Raumpflege (möglicherweise gebührenpflichtig).
  • Sie haben kostenlosen Zugang zu glitzernden Pools, einem makellosen Privatstrand, einem erstklassigen Fitnessstudio und einem Business Center speziell für geschäftliche Zwecke.
  • Schlemmen Sie in mehr als zwölf verschiedenen Restaurants, Bars und Lounges in Caesars Palace und Caesars Resort.

The Residences

|

Genießen Sie die edle Ausstattung und die Annehmlichkeiten einer eigenen Wohnung, die den Namen Caesars Palace wahrlich verdient – Sie werden sich in unseren geräumigen Unterkünften wie zu Hause fühlen.

Größe der Apartments

The Residences at Caesars Palace

|

The Residences at Caesars Palace combine the best of home and luxury hospitality. Guests of The Residences are just steps away from the epic dining, indulgent leisure and iconic entertainment experiences available at both Caesars Palace and Caesars Resort.

  • For short-term or long-term stays, relish in the comforts of home in a one, two, three or four-bedroom serviced apartment with fully equipped kitchens and in-room laundry appliances/services for your convenience.
  • Guests at The Residences at Caesars Palace have access to services from Caesars Palace, including room service, dry cleaning, limousine service, spa services and housekeeping services (fees may apply).
  • Enjoy complimentary access to sparkling pools, a pristine private beach, state-of-the-art fitness studio, and a business center for dedicated professional services.
  • Indulge in over twelve different restaurants, bars and lounges at Caesars Palace and Caesars Resort.

The Residences

|

Feel right at home as you settle into your spacious residence, complete with luxurious finishes and homelike features worthy of the Caesars Palace name.

Apartment Sizing