Номера с полным спектром услуг

|

Апартаменты в Caesars Palace сочетают домашний комфорт, роскошь и гостеприимство. Гостей наших апартаментов ожидают грандиозные обеды, приятный досуг и потрясающие развлечения как в Caesars Palace, так и в Caesars Resort.

  • Гостей отеля ждет домашний уют одно-, двух-, трех- и четырехкомнатных апартаментов, оснащенных функциональными кухнями и удобными прачечными, вне зависимости от срока пребывания.
  • Гости апартаментов Caesars Palace могут воспользоваться перечнем элитных услуг от Caesars Palace, в числе которых обслуживание номеров, химчистка, прокат лимузинов, спа-процедуры и дополнительная уборка номеров (услуги оплачиваются отдельно).
  • Насладитесь искрящимися брызгами воды из бассейнов на территории отеля, первозданным видом красивого частного пляжа, оборудованной по последнему слову техники фитнес-студией и бизнес-центром для профессиональных целей.
  • Доставьте себе удовольствие, посетив более двенадцати различных ресторанов, баров и зон отдыха в Caesars Palace и Caesars Resort.

Апартаменты

|

Почувствуйте себя как дома в просторных апартаментах, в оформлении которых сочетается роскошный лоск и домашний уют в лучших традициях Caesars Palace.

 Размеры апартаментов

The Residences at Caesars Palace

|

The Residences at Caesars Palace combine the best of home and luxury hospitality. Guests of The Residences are just steps away from the epic dining, indulgent leisure and iconic entertainment experiences available at both Caesars Palace and Caesars Resort.

  • For short-term or long-term stays, relish in the comforts of home in a one, two, three or four-bedroom serviced apartment with fully equipped kitchens and in-room laundry appliances/services for your convenience.
  • Guests at The Residences at Caesars Palace have access to services from Caesars Palace, including room service, dry cleaning, limousine service, spa services and housekeeping services (fees may apply).
  • Enjoy complimentary access to sparkling pools, a pristine private beach, state-of-the-art fitness studio, and a business center for dedicated professional services.
  • Indulge in over twelve different restaurants, bars and lounges at Caesars Palace and Caesars Resort.

The Residences

|

Feel right at home as you settle into your spacious residence, complete with luxurious finishes and homelike features worthy of the Caesars Palace name.

Apartment Sizing