Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello,

Credits Balance:

Sign Out

Join
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now
MENU

Keith Sweat: Last Forever

flv keithsweat
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

ABOUT THIS VEGAS SHOW

Platinum-selling R&B singer Keith Sweat will perform a limited engagement at Flamingo Las Vegas with a unique Vegas show, "Keith Sweat: Last Forever," January 17 through February 4, 2017. In celebration of the 30th anniversary of Keith's triple-platinum album, "Make It Last Forever," fans can anticipate to hear a variety of his notable hits, including "I Want Her," "Twisted" and "Nobody." Joining the famed singer-songwriter on the Las Vegas stage will be stand-up comedian and long-serving MADtv cast member, Aries Spears.

ABOUT KEITH SWEAT

Born in Harlem, New York, Keith Sweat originally worked for the commodities market at the New York Stock Exchange before he was discovered singing at a nightclub in 1987. In November of the same year, he released his first album, "Make It Last Forever," which sold more than three million copies. Since then, Sweat's music career has spanned nearly 30 years and includes numerous hit singles. The legendary R&B icon has released 11 albums, delivered five straight #1 albums and has sold more than 25 million records while also taking on the role of music producer, songwriter and radio host.

Orders of 10 or more can contact the group sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Tue Jan 24
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Wed Jan 25
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Thu Jan 26
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Fri Jan 27
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Sat Jan 28
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Tue Jan 31
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Wed Feb 01
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Thu Feb 02
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Fri Feb 03
Keith Sweat: Last Forever
Sat Feb 04
Keith Sweat: Last Forever