Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.
MENU

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tape Face

tapeface
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

About This Show

Following a stunning 2016 - during which he made his debut in Las Vegas, reached the Final of America’s Got Talent, became a viral sensation as one of the most viewed videos in AGT history, completed a sold-out 52 date tour of some of the UK’s most iconic venues and successfully persuaded a Spice Girl to wear a toilet seat on her head live on American TV in front of an audience of over 14 million! – Tape Face is proud to announce his highly anticipated residency at The Flamingo, Las Vegas.

This is the show the world can’t stop talking about.

Orders of 10 or more can contact the group sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

About Tape Face

Tape Face accesses the inner child in everyone. Through simple, clever and charming humour, he has created one of the most accessible and enjoyable shows the world has ever seen. Drawing on a heritage that includes silent film, mime, magic, puppetry, Motown and the films of Patrick Swayze, he is a pensive, curious soul approaching every object and audience member as a potential friend – or plaything.

Meet & Greet with Tape Face

VIP Ticket includes a Meet & Greet before the show. Receive a photo taken with Tape Face with permission to post on social media, a free signed poster, and a one-of-a-kind Tape Face poker chip only available at the VIP Meet & Greet. The VIP Meet & Greet will take place at 7:00 inside Bugsy's Cabaret. This package can be purchased online through ticketmaster.com or by calling 702-777-2782.

Upcoming Performances

Sat Feb 25
Tape Face
Sun Feb 26
Tape Face
Wed Mar 01
Tape Face
Thu Mar 02
Tape Face
Fri Mar 03
Tape Face
Sat Mar 04
Tape Face
Sun Mar 05
Tape Face
Wed Mar 08
Tape Face
Thu Mar 09
Tape Face
Fri Mar 10
Tape Face