MENU

XBU – X Burlesque University

Flamingo-Las Vegas-Shows-XBU-1
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

ABOUT THIS VEGAS SHOW

Ever fantasize about transforming into a pin-up style bombshell, getting the alluring look and sexy moves of a burlesque dancer? "Students" at XBU – X Burlesque University learn everything from how to apply false lashes to skillfully sashaying in high heels in this Saturday class taught by the actual dancers in Flamingo Las Vegas' X Burlesque revue. You will learn numerous techniques to the art of being seductive, and other tips that go into achieving the subtle, teasing sex appeal of burlesque—all on the same stage the real performers strut their stuff on nightly.

The talented, beautiful X Burlesque girls know first-hand what goes into being a modern, showgirl-like diva on the Vegas stage. From learning the choreography to seeing how to effectively apply model-worthy stage make up, you'll have more than just a good time to take home from your Vegas vacation.

After you've perfected your striptease and artfully fluffed your feather boa, you won't walk away empty-handed. All XBU students receive a complimentary make-up kit and official XBU diploma upon completion of the 75-minute class.

Expert Tips

  • Professional souvenir photo for every guest
  • Private lesson feel with small classes
  • Ideal for bachelorette parties and girl's trips
  • Individual tables and make up mirrors for each student

 

 

Orders of 10 or more can contact the group sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

 

 

Upcoming Performances

Sat Jun 27
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Jul 04
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Jul 11
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Jul 18
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Jul 25
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Aug 01
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Aug 08
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Aug 15
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Aug 22
XBU – X Burlesque University
Sat Aug 29
XBU – X Burlesque University