Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2

legends photo update
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Concert

Days

Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Buy Tickets

Upcoming Performances

Tue Jul 24
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 25
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 26
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 27
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 28
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 29
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 31
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 01
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 02
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 03
Legends In Concert- July 24 - September 2
BUY TICKETS