Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Legends In Concert

Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Concert

Times

6:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 9:00 PM, 10:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Additional Info

Black out dates August 4 - 7

Buy Tickets

July 24th - September 1st

The award-winning tribute show, Legends in Concert, returns to Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City for an exclusive residency July 24 – Sept. 1, 2019.

The all-new production features tributes to superstars like Aretha Franklin, Donna Summer, David Bowie, George Michael, Bruno Mars and Elvis.

Legends in Concert, celebrating 35 years of success, is the longest-running production show in Las Vegas and Atlantic City. The show celebrates the world’s most famous and influential icons, giving audiences a chance to experience the music, fashion and memories of these legends live.

The performers in the show sing with their own voices to a live band and talented dancers. Legends in Concert also features a state-of-the-art set and production elements including sound, lighting and signature video projection that replicates the iconic superstars featured in the show.

Upcoming Performances

Wed Jul 24
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 25
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 26
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 27
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 28
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 30
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 31
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 01
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 02
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 03
Legends In Concert
BUY TICKETS