Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Handicapping

Horse warming up to race

Handicap like a pro with daily race analysis and insider picks.

You can also pick up a copy of Harrah's Hoosier Park’s live racing program for daily analysis and key plays in each race. A free Tip Sheet highlighting daily selection and key plays is available at Trackside Total Rewards.

Finally, catch all the up-to-the-minute changes and information on the “Night Drive” hosted by Track Announcer Steve Cross and Emily Gaskin. The “Night Drive” airs 30 minutes prior to first post.

Insider Picks

Saturday, November 10

Friday, November 9

Thursday, November 8

Wednesday, November 7

Tuesday, November 6

Saturday, November 3

Friday, November 2

Thursday, November 1

Wednesday, October 31

Tuesday, October 30

Saturday, October 27

Friday, October 26

Thursday, October 25

Wednesday, October 24

Tuesday, October 23

Saturday, October 20

Friday, October 19

fast bet
Racing

FastBet Wagering

Place your bets conveniently from your smartphone, tablet or Harrah's Hoosier Park FastBet Mobile tablet.
Steve Cross

Steve Cross

BEST BET OF THE NIGHT

RACE #2 HORSE #1 On Duty

Steve's 2018 Record: 151-84-28-11

2018 Win History: 56% 

2018 Top-3 History: 81%

LONG SHOT OF THE NIGHT

RACE #12 HORSE #8 He's A Popper

Steve's 2018 Record: 151-31-22-28

2018 Win History: 21%

2018 Top-3 History: 54%

STEVE'S "PLAY OF THE DAY"

Bet: Late Double

Race 13: 7

Race 14: 2

Emily Gaskin

Emily's Picks

Friday, November 9

Saturday, November 10