Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

For the well-being of our team members and guests we have temporarily closed. For more information please visit caesars.com/updates

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy

2
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

General Admission: $59, VIP: $99 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

9:30 PM

Days

Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

(855) 234-7469 or (702) 777-2782

Venue

House of Tape

Additional Info

Show Length: 75 min

GROUPS

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team

Buy Tickets

John Caparulo brings a new level of laughter to the stage in Mad Cap Comedy at Harrah's Las Vegas! Recognized as the “under-dressed everyman,” he is known for his impeccable comedic timing. Cap presents a sarcastic and often self-deprecating view on such topics as fatherhood and marriage, and a quick-witted approach to reflections on daily life.

Performing nightly (dark Mondays & Tuesdays). 

All shows start at 9:30 p.m. Tickets start at $59 plus applicable tax and fees.

Complimentary meet and greet.

Upcoming Performances

Sat May 02
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 03
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 06
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 07
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 08
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 09
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 10
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 21
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 22
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 23
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.