Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy

las madcap
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

General Admission: $59, VIP: $99 (plus taxes and fees)

Times

9:00 PM, 10:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

(855) 234-7469 or (702) 777-2782

Venue

House of Tape

Additional Info

Show Length: 75 min

Buy Tickets

John Caparulo brings a new level of laughter and disorder to the stage in Mad Cap Comedy at Harrah's Las Vegas! Recognized as the “under-dressed everyman,” he is known for his impeccable comedic timing. Cap presents a sarcastic and often self-deprecating view on such topics as fatherhood and marriage, and a quick-witted approach to reflections on daily life.

Performing nightly (dark Tuesdays). 

All shows start at 10 p.m. Tickets start at $59 plus applicable tax and fees.

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

Stop by Total Snapshot to commemorate your experience of Mad Cap Comedy with a photo. It's a perfect keepsake for an unforgettable moment.

Upcoming Performances

Wed Oct 16
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 17
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 18
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 19
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 20
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 21
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 23
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 24
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 25
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 26
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.