Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy

las madcap
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

General Admission: $59, VIP: $99 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

10:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

(855) 234-7469 or (702) 777-2782

Venue

House of Tape

Buy Tickets

John Caparulo brings a new level of laughter and disorder to the stage in Mad Cap Comedy at Harrah's Las Vegas! Recognized as the “under-dressed everyman,” he is known for his impeccable comedic timing. Cap presents a sarcastic and often self-deprecating view on such topics as fatherhood and marriage, and a quick-witted approach to reflections on daily life.

Performing nightly (dark Tuesdays). 

All shows start at 10 p.m. Tickets start at $59 plus applicable tax and fees.

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

Stop by Total Snapshot to commemorate your experience of Mad Cap Comedy with a photo. It's a perfect keepsake for an unforgettable moment.

Upcoming Performances

Fri Aug 23
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 24
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 25
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 26
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 28
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 29
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 30
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 31
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 01
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 02
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.