Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy

2
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

General Admission: $59, VIP: $99 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

9:30 PM

Days

Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

(855) 234-7469 or (702) 777-2782

Venue

House of Tape

Additional Info

Show Length: 75 min

GROUPS

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team

Buy Tickets

John Caparulo brings a new level of laughter to the stage in Mad Cap Comedy at Harrah's Las Vegas! Recognized as the “under-dressed everyman,” he is known for his impeccable comedic timing. Cap presents a sarcastic and often self-deprecating view on such topics as fatherhood and marriage, and a quick-witted approach to reflections on daily life.

Performing nightly (dark Mondays & Tuesdays). 

All shows start at 9:30 p.m. Tickets start at $59 plus applicable tax and fees.

Complimentary meet and greet.

Upcoming Performances

Thu Jan 30
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jan 31
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 02
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 05
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 06
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Fri Feb 07
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sat Feb 08
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 09
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 12
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 13
John Caparulo's Mad Cap Comedy
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.