Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO

las madcap
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

General Admission: $59, VIP: $99 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

10:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

(855) 234-7469 or (702) 777-2782

Venue

House of Tape

Buy Tickets

John Caparulo brings a new level of laughter and disorder to the stage in Madcap Comedy at Harrah's Las Vegas! Recognized as the “under-dressed everyman,” he is known for his impeccable comedic timing. Cap presents a sarcastic and often self-deprecating view on such topics as fatherhood and marriage, and a quick-witted approach to reflections on daily life.

Performing nightly (dark Tuesdays). 

All shows start at 10 p.m. Tickets start at $59 plus applicable tax and fees.

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

Stop by Total Snapshot to commemorate your experience of Madcap Comedy with a photo. It's a perfect keepsake for an unforgettable moment.

Upcoming Performances

Wed May 22
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 23
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 24
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 25
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 26
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 27
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 29
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 30
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 31
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 01
MADCAP COMEDY STARRING JOHN CAPARULO
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.