Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello,

Credits Balance:

Sign Out

Join
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now
MENU

Ralphie May: No Apologies

harrahs las vegas shows ralphie may hero
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

The colossally clever Ralphie May is bringing his NO APOLOGIES show to Harrah’s on the Las Vegas strip. With no subject off limits, this raw, edgy, and uncensored, late-night show will reveal the hilarious quirks that infiltrate politics, race and even his family. Ralphie describes it as “A crazy, hilarious mix of stories and current events. Dirty, irreverent, loveable comedy like you’ve never seen.”

As lovable as he is outrageous, Ralphie May has become one of the most popular comedians in America.  Since his debut on season one of “Last Comic Standing,” audiences can’t get enough of the larger than life comedian.  May has starred in four record-breaking one-hour Comedy Central Specials, two Netflix Specials, and most recently he filmed an episode of INSIDE AMY SCHUMER. Ralphie has sold out countless tours across the country and traveled the world for the USO. He has a no nonsense point of view and the ability to connect with a diverse audience by pointing out society’s hypocrisies.

Tickets on sale now! For more information, go to RalphieMayVegas.com

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email

Upcoming Performances

Thu Jan 26
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Fri Jan 27
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Sat Jan 28
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Thu Feb 02
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Fri Feb 03
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Sat Feb 04
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Thu Feb 09
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Fri Feb 10
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Sat Feb 11
Ralphie May: No Apologies
Thu Feb 16
Ralphie May: No Apologies