Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard

Photo Of The Righteous Brothers Performing On Stage With Band Performing In Background
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Headliner

Price

Starting from $49 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

6:00 PM

Days

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469 or 702-777-2782

Venue

Harrah’s Showroom

Seating Chart
Buy Tickets

That original, “blue eyed soul” The Righteous Brothers are back and better than ever for an extended run at beautiful Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel and Casino. Join legendary Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Bill Medley and his new partner, Bucky Heard, for a magical evening of entertainment. The show features a top notch rhythm section, incredible four piece horn section and three outstanding female back up vocalists (including Bill’s multitalented daughter, McKenna Medley). You'll hear musical hits that have spanned the generations including “Unchained Melody,” (featured in the movie, “Ghost”) “Soul and Inspiration," “Rock and Roll Heaven,” “Time of My Life,” (featured in the movie, “Dirty Dancing”) and the most played song in the history of American radio, “You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin'” (featured in the movie, “Top Gun”). The Righteous Brothers show transports you back in time for a classic, old school Vegas experience you will never forget.

Join us in 2018 and get ready to have the time of your life!  For booking information, visit our website – www.righteousbrothers.com

MEET AND GREET WITH BILL MEDLEY

All VIP Tickets at $125 (plus taxes and fees) include a meet and greet after this show with Bill Medley from the Righteous Brothers. Be sure to select the $125 ticket price on Ticketmaster for this unique opportunity (applies to Section A Row A, Section A Row B, Booth Row K Seats 1-8, and Booth Row KK Seats 1-8).

DINNER AND SHOW PACKAGE

Save when you purchase a dinner and show package. Enjoy dinner at Flavors the Buffet and see The Righteous Brothers with a special someone.

Package can be purchased through Ticketmaster by selecting the date of the show you would like to attend and clicking "See Tickets." Then select the desired package from the "Special Offers" drop down menu: “Righteous Brothers and Flavors Buffet PKG”.

*Prices listed are per person. Gratuity not included. 

Find Tickets ►

GROUPS

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

Stop by Total Snapshot to commemorate your experience of Righteous Brothers with a photo. It's a perfect keepsake for an unforgettable moment.

Upcoming Performances

Tue Feb 19
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 20
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 21
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Feb 26
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 27
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 28
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 05
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 06
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 07
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 19
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 20
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 21
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Mar 26
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 27
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 28
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 03
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 04
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 09
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 10
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 11
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 16
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 17
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 18
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 23
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 24
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 25
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 30
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 01
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 02
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 07
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 08
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 09
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 14
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 15
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 16
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 21
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 22
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 23
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Sep 10
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 11
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 12
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Sep 17
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 18
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 19
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Sep 24
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 25
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 26
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 01
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 02
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 03
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 08
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 09
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 10
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 15
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 16
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 17
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 22
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 23
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 24
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 29
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 30
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 31
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Nov 12
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Nov 13
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 14
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Nov 19
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Nov 20
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 21
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Tue Nov 26
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Wed Nov 27
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 26
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 27
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 28
The Righteous Brothers: Bill Medley & Bucky Heard
BUY TICKETS