Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Harrah's Las Vegas is Now Open

Be prepared and view our Health and Safety Protocols, including our mask policy

Tape Face

Show Creative For House Of Tape At Harrah's Las Vegas
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

Starting at $66 (Plus Tax & Fees)

Time

7:30 PM

Days

Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

(702)-777-2782 or (855) 234-7469

Venue

Harrah's Showroom

Additional Info

Show Length: 75 min

GROUPS

If your group exceeds 25, please call 855-234-7469 or email our team

Buy Tickets

About The Show

Don’t miss this silent sensation in this eccentric, whimsical experience that can be enjoyed by all ages, background and languages.  

As seen on America’s Got Talent and America’s Got Talent: The Champions, this is a comedy show with a difference. It’s utterly spectacular and endlessly inventive. “TAPE FACE” is the creation of New Zealand comedian Sam Wills, and he’s created a killer cast for you inside Harrah's Las Vegas.  This is sublime physical lunacy and a Vegas must see! 

VIP With Priority Seating & Swag Bag

VIP Tickets include Priority VIP Seating - the closest allowable seating by current safety protocols - as well as seating times closest to show time. Less wait, more tape! Plus receive a swag bag with T-shirt, signed cartoon photo, Tape Face poker chip and VIP layard - AND you get your pitcure taken on stage! 

Upcoming Performances

Sat Apr 24
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 25
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 29
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 30
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 01
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 02
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 05
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 06
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 07
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 08
Tape Face
BUY TICKETS