Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tenors of Rock

Tenors Of Rock Poster
Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS ROCKING SHOW

Formed with five of the best male rock voices in the United Kingdom, Tenors of Rock bring a new sound to familiar rock hits - you’ve never rocked like this before!

From the original producer of "Rock of Ages" and visionary director/choreographers The Goldenboyz (Katy Perry, P!nk), Tenors of Rock is a full production show featuring classic and contemporary rock hits like "Sweet Child O’ Mine," "Living on a Prayer," "Back in Black," "Whole Lotta Love," "Here I Go Again" and more.

Since appearing on The X Factor UK, the high-powered vocals of Tenors of Rock have rocked millions worldwide and are now ready to rock at Harrah’s Las Vegas in an exclusive residency in the Harrah’s Showroom!

Groups

Orders of 10 or more can contact our Group Sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Fri Mar 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 26
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 29
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 30
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 31
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 02
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 03
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.