Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

My TR | Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tenors of Rock

harrahs las vegas shows tenors of rock hero
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Production

Price

Starting at $35 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

8:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469 or 702-777-2782

Venue

Harrah's Showroom at Harrah’s Las Vegas

Seating Chart
Additional Info

Showtimes

Wed - Mon: 8PM

Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS ROCKING SHOW

Formed with five of the best male rock voices in the United Kingdom, Tenors of Rock bring a new sound to familiar rock hits - you’ve never rocked like this before!

From the original producer of "Rock of Ages" and visionary director/choreographers The Goldenboyz (Katy Perry, P!nk), Tenors of Rock is a full production show featuring classic and contemporary rock hits like "Sweet Child O’ Mine," "Living on a Prayer," "Back in Black," "Whole Lotta Love," "Here I Go Again" and more.

Since appearing on The X Factor UK, the high-powered vocals of Tenors of Rock have rocked millions worldwide and are now ready to rock at Harrah’s Las Vegas in an exclusive residency in the Harrah’s Showroom!

Groups

Orders of 10 or more can contact our Group Sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Mon Dec 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Dec 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 15
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Dec 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Dec 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 22
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.