Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tenors of Rock

Image Of The Tenors Of Rock Poster With Performers On Stage Singing At Harrah's Las Vegas
Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS ROCKING SHOW

Formed with five of the best male rock voices in the United Kingdom, Tenors of Rock bring a new sound to familiar rock hits - you’ve never rocked like this before!

From the original producer of "Rock of Ages" and visionary director/choreographers The Goldenboyz (Katy Perry, P!nk), Tenors of Rock is a full production show featuring classic and contemporary rock hits like "Sweet Child O’ Mine," "Living on a Prayer," "Back in Black," "Whole Lotta Love," "Here I Go Again" and more.

Since appearing on The X Factor UK, the high-powered vocals of Tenors of Rock have rocked millions worldwide and are now ready to rock at Harrah’s Las Vegas in an exclusive residency in the Harrah’s Showroom!

Groups

Orders of 10 or more can contact our Group Sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Wed Aug 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 19
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 26
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.