Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tenors of Rock

harrahs las vegas shows tenors of rock hero
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Production

Price

Starting at $35 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

8:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469 or 702-777-2782

Venue

Harrah's Showroom at Harrah’s Las Vegas

Seating Chart
Additional Info

Showtimes

Wed - Mon: 8PM

Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS LAS VEGAS ROCK SHOW

Formed with five of the best male rock voices in the United Kingdom, Tenors of Rock brings a new sound to familiar rock hits. You’ve never rocked like this before!

Tenors of Rock is a full production show featuring classic and contemporary rock hits like "Sweet Child O’ Mine," "Living on Prayer," "Back in Black," "Whole Lotta Love," "Here I Go Again" and more.

Since appearing on X Factor UK, the high-powered vocals of Tenors of Rock have rocked millions worldwide and are now rocking Harrah’s Las Vegas in an exclusive residency in the Harrah’s Showroom!

Catch this amazing Las Vegas event and live show at Harrah’s Showroom! Tenors of Rock Las Vegas is won a coveted Best of Las Vegas award, is a top 20 choice on TripAdvisor.com and was voted the best new show of 2017 by Vegas.com.  You must see this show!

Stop by Total Snapshot to commemorate your experience of Tenors of Rock with a photo. It's a perfect keepsake for an unforgettable moment.

Groups

Orders of 10 or more can contact our Group Sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Wed Feb 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Feb 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Feb 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Feb 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Feb 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 02
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 03
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 04
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 06
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 09
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 10
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 30
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 31
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 03
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 04
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 06
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 08
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 10
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 15
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 22
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 29
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 02
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 04
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 05
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 06
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 08
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 09
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 12
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 15
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 19
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 22
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 26
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 29
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 30
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 02
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 03
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 05
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 06
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 08
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 09
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 10
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 12
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 15
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 19
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 22
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 26
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 29
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 30
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 03
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 06
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 08
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 10
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 15
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 22
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 29
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 31
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 03
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 04
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 05
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 08
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 10
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 12
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 15
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 19
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 22
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 26
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 29
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 31
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 02
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 04
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 05
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 08
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 09
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 12
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 15
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 19
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 22
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 26
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 29
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Sep 30
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 02
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 03
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 05
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 06
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 09
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 10
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 12
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 19
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 26
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 27
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 30
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Nov 06
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 09
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Nov 10
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Nov 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Nov 13
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Nov 17
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Nov 18
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Nov 20
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 21
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Nov 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Nov 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Dec 04
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 05
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 07
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 08
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Dec 09
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Dec 11
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 12
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 14
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 15
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Dec 16
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.