Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tenors of Rock

harrahs las vegas shows tenors of rock hero
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Production

Price

Starting at $35 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

8:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469 or 702-777-2782

Venue

Harrah's Showroom at Harrah’s Las Vegas

Seating Chart
Additional Info

Showtimes

Wed - Mon: 8PM

Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS LAS VEGAS ROCK SHOW

Formed with five of the best male rock voices in the United Kingdom, Tenors of Rock bring a new sound to familiar rock hits - you’ve never rocked like this before!

From the original producer of "Rock of Ages" and visionary director/choreographers The Goldenboyz (Katy Perry, P!nk), Tenors of Rock is a full production show featuring classic and contemporary rock hits like "Sweet Child O’ Mine," "Living on Prayer," "Back in Black," "Whole Lotta Love," "Here I Go Again" and more.

Since appearing on The X Factor UK, the high-powered vocals of Tenors of Rock have rocked millions worldwide and are now ready to rock at Harrah’s Las Vegas in an exclusive residency in the Harrah’s Showroom!

Catch this amazing Las Vegas event and live show at Harrah’s Showroom! Tenors of Rock Las Vegas!

Groups

Orders of 10 or more can contact our Group Sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Fri Feb 23
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Feb 24
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 25
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Feb 26
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 28
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 01
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 02
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 03
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 04
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 05
Tenors of Rock
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.