Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo

image of john caparulo from the comedy lineup at harrahs las vegas
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

General Admission: $56, VIP: $96 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

10:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469 or 702-777-2782

Venue

House of Tape

Buy Tickets

John Caparulo has the right to remain funny in The Comedy Lineup at Harrah’s Las Vegas. No law and order here – Caparulo brings a new level of laughter and disorder to the stage! Known as the “under-dressed everyman,” he is known for his impeccable comedic timing. Cap presents a sarcastic and often self-deprecating view on such topics as fatherhood and marriage, and a quick-witted approach to reflections on daily life.

Performing nightly (dark Tuesdays). The Comedy Lineup will also welcome additional powerhouse comedians throughout the year.

All shows start at 10 p.m. Tickets start at $59 plus applicable tax and fees.

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

Stop by Total Snapshot to commemorate your experience of The Comedy Lineup with a photo. It's a perfect keepsake for an unforgettable moment.

Upcoming Performances

Thu Feb 21
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Feb 22
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Feb 23
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 24
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Feb 25
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Feb 27
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 28
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 01
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 02
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 03
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 04
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 06
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 07
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 08
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 09
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 10
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 11
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 13
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 14
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 15
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 16
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Mar 20
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 21
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 22
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 23
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 24
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 25
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 03
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 04
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 05
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 06
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 07
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 08
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 17
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 18
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 19
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 20
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 21
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 22
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 24
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 25
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 26
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 27
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 28
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 29
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 01
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 02
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 03
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 04
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 06
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 08
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 09
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 10
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 11
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 12
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 13
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 15
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 16
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 17
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 18
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 19
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 20
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 22
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 23
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 24
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 25
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 26
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon May 27
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 29
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 30
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 31
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 01
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 02
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 03
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 12
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 13
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 14
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 15
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 16
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 17
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 19
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 20
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 21
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 22
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 23
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jun 24
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 26
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 27
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 28
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 29
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 30
The Comedy Lineup Starring John Caparulo
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.