Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello,

Credits Balance:

Sign Out

Join
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now
MENU

X Country

X Country Rock Cabaret at Harrahs Las Vegas
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

From the producers of X Burlesque, X Rocks, and X Comedy comes their latest hit, X Country, "A Kick'n Topless Revue," featuring a combination of traditional and contemporary country music chart toppers. The X Country Girls dance seductively while leaving nothing to the imagination.

True to the X brand, the X Country Girls are the most beautiful and talented on the Las Vegas Strip, who will tease and entice the audience to country music’s most popular songs!

EXPERT TIPS

  • Become a Country Star onstage and perform with the X Girls by buying a "Country Star Ticket" (One sold per show)
  • X Country is the newest in the lineup of X Shows - X Burlesque, X Rocks and X Comedy
  • Meet the girls and take a photo after the show
  • The X Country Girls shot a mini-movie in Nelson, NV featured in the show
 
 

GROUPS

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

 

Upcoming Performances

Tue Jan 24
X Country
Thu Jan 26
X Country
Fri Jan 27
X Country
Sat Jan 28
X Country
Sun Jan 29
X Country
Mon Jan 30
X Country
Tue Jan 31
X Country
Thu Feb 02
X Country
Fri Feb 03
X Country
Sat Feb 04
X Country
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.