Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

X Country

Image Of X Country Kick’N Topless Revue Poster At Harrah's Las Vegas
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Adult

Price

Starting from $47.94 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

10:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469

Venue

Harrah’s Cabaret

Seating Chart
Buy Tickets

From the producers of X Burlesque and X Rocks comes their latest hit, X Country, "A Kick'n Topless Revue," featuring a combination of traditional and contemporary country music chart toppers. The X Country Girls dance seductively while leaving nothing to the imagination.

True to the X brand, the X Country Girls are the most beautiful and talented on the Las Vegas Strip, who will tease and entice the audience to country music’s most popular songs!

Stop by Total Snapshot to commemorate your experience of X Country with a photo. It's a perfect keepsake for an unforgettable moment.

EXPERT TIPS

  • Become a Country Star onstage and perform with the X Girls by buying a "Country Star Ticket" (One sold per show)
  • X Country is the newest in the lineup of X Shows - X Burlesque and X Rocks
  • Meet the girls and take a photo after the show
  • The X Country Girls shot a mini-movie in Nelson, NV featured in the show

GROUPS

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

 

Upcoming Performances

Thu Oct 18
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 19
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 20
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 21
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 22
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 25
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 27
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 28
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 29
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 01
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.