Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

My TR | Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

X Country

Image Of X Country Rock Cabaret Poster With A Photo Of A Woman Posing Topless With A Cow Girl Hat Covering Her Chest At Harrah's Las Vegas
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Adult

Price

Starting from $47.94 (plus taxes and fees)

Time

10:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

855-234-7469

Venue

Harrah’s Cabaret

Seating Chart
Buy Tickets

From the producers of X Burlesque, X Rocks, and X Comedy comes their latest hit, X Country, "A Kick'n Topless Revue," featuring a combination of traditional and contemporary country music chart toppers. The X Country Girls dance seductively while leaving nothing to the imagination.

True to the X brand, the X Country Girls are the most beautiful and talented on the Las Vegas Strip, who will tease and entice the audience to country music’s most popular songs!

EXPERT TIPS

  • Become a Country Star onstage and perform with the X Girls by buying a "Country Star Ticket" (One sold per show)
  • X Country is the newest in the lineup of X Shows - X Burlesque, X Rocks and X Comedy
  • Meet the girls and take a photo after the show
  • The X Country Girls shot a mini-movie in Nelson, NV featured in the show
 
 

GROUPS

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

 

Upcoming Performances

Mon Dec 11
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Tue Dec 12
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 14
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 15
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 16
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 17
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Mon Dec 18
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Tue Dec 19
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Wed Dec 20
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 21
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.