Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

X Country

X Country Rock Cabaret at Harrah's Las Vegas With a Photo Of a Woman Posting Topless With a Cow Girl Hat Covering Her Chest
Buy Tickets

From the producers of X Burlesque, X Rocks, and X Comedy comes their latest hit, X Country, "A Kick'n Topless Revue," featuring a combination of traditional and contemporary country music chart toppers. The X Country Girls dance seductively while leaving nothing to the imagination.

True to the X brand, the X Country Girls are the most beautiful and talented on the Las Vegas Strip, who will tease and entice the audience to country music’s most popular songs!

EXPERT TIPS

  • Become a Country Star onstage and perform with the X Girls by buying a "Country Star Ticket" (One sold per show)
  • X Country is the newest in the lineup of X Shows - X Burlesque, X Rocks and X Comedy
  • Meet the girls and take a photo after the show
  • The X Country Girls shot a mini-movie in Nelson, NV featured in the show
 
 

GROUPS

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

 

Upcoming Performances

Thu Mar 30
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Fri Mar 31
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 01
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sun Apr 02
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Mon Apr 03
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Tue Apr 04
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Wed Apr 05
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Thu Apr 06
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Fri Apr 07
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Sat Apr 08
X Country
BUY TICKETS
Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.