Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Alex Ramon

Alex Ramon #NewMagic
Buy Tickets

Alex Ramon has performed his singular brand of magic all over the world. Starting while he was a young teenager, Ramon quickly ascended through the magic ranks and won awards including San Francisco Bay Area’s Best Stage Magician, the Lance Burton Award and National Stage Magician Champion.

He toured for two-and-a-half years with “Disney Live Presents Mickey’s Magic Show” and then became the first magician to perform with Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey. In their circus show “Zing Zang Zoom,” he was anointed the second youngest ringmaster in the company’s 139 year history. Some of his tricks included making an elephant disappear, making audience members levitate and transforming a man into a tiger.

He has appeared on the hit TV show “Penn & Teller’s Fool Us” and currently has a successful show in Lake Tahoe, NV.

Be sure to catch Alex Ramon and his amazing skills Aug. 1 – 10 at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Upcoming Performances

Tue Aug 01
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 02
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 03
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Fri Aug 04
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 05
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 06
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Mon Aug 07
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Tue Aug 08
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Wed Aug 09
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS
Thu Aug 10
Alex Ramon
BUY TICKETS