Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Harrah's Northern California is open

Be Prepared and view our Health and Safety Protocols, including our mask policy

October Promotions

diamondspider

You never know what will happen at Harrah's Northern California.

100ww

100 Weekly Winners

Earn drawing entries all week for the chance to be one of our 100 weekly winners!

DRAWING DATES: October 4, 11, 18, 25, 2021

ACTIVATION: 12PM Saturday - 11:59PM Sunday every week in October. 

10X EARNING:

  • 7AM Monday, September 27 – 5:59AM Saturday, October 2, 2021
  • 7AM Monday, October 4 – 5:59AM Saturday, October 9, 2021
  • 7AM Monday, October 11 – 5:59AM Saturday, October 16, 2021
  • 7AM Monday, October 18 – 5:59am Saturday, October 23, 2021

1X EARNING: 

  • 6AM Saturday, October 2 – 11:59PM Sunday, October 3, 2021
  • 6AM Saturday, October 9 – 11:59PM Sunday, October 10, 2021
  • 6AM Saturday, October 16 – 11:59PM Sunday, October 17, 2021
  • 6AM Saturday, October 23 – 11:59PM Sunday, October 24, 2021

PRIZES:

Gold: $100 Free Play

Platinum: $125 Free Play

Diamond: $200 Free Play

Seven Stars: $250 Free Play

rcm

Reward Credit Multiplier

Opt in every Wednesday in October 2021 to receive a Reward Credit Multiplier. To opt in, log onto the Caesars Rewards Mobile App and accept the Reward Credit Multiplier offer between 7AM – 2:59AM each valid day.

Get the App by texting MOBILE to 227466

DATES:

  • October 6 | 5X
  • October 13 | 5X
  • October 20 | 20X!! Don’t Miss Out!
  • October 27 | 5X

EARNING: 7am – 2:59am

ACTIVATION: 7am – 2:59am

Only Tier Credits earned through gaming will count towards the promotion. Tier Credit Bonuses or Promotional Tier Credits will not count towards the promotion.