Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Harrah’s Philadelphia is Open

View our Health and Safety Protocols.

Casino Hosts

allhosts2021 2

We take pride giving excellent, first-class guest service. Our host team knows all the ins and outs of the Harrah's and Caesars Entertainment experience, allowing you the best access to gaming, dining, and entertainment.

MEET THE TEAM

host danahill
Casino Marketing Manager

Dana Hill

dahill@harrahs.com

(484) 490 1926

host terrijeffers
Executive Casino Host

Terry Jeffers

cjeffers@harrahs.com

(484) 889-7272

host joetrucksess
EXECUTIVE CASINO HOST

Joe Trucksess

host tomcarucci
Executive Casino Host

Thomas Carucci

tcarucci@harrahs.com

(484) 252-6515

host denniscarr
EXECUTIVE CASINO HOST

Dennis Carr

dcarr@harrahs.com

(484) 490-1930

host hugoimmediato
Executive Casino Host

Hugo Immediato

host jeanninekimmel
Executive Casino Host

Jeannine Kimmel

jkimmel@harrahs.com

(484) 490-1777

host tamtran
SENIOR MULTICULTURAL EXECUTIVE CASINO HOST

Tam Tran

ttran@harrahs.com

(484) 571-9490

host anhtran
MULTICULTURAL EXECUTIVE CASINO HOST

Anh Tran

atran1@harrahs.com

(484) 490-1834

host maxchen
MULTICULTURAL EXECUTIVE CASINO HOST

Max Xian Chen

xchen@harrahs.com

(484) 490-1986

host rbdean
Casino Marketing Specialist

RB Dean

rdean@harrahs.com

(484) 490-1940