Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Harrah's Center Stage Lounge

Purple Headphones
Book A Room

CENTER STAGE LOUNGE AT HARRAH’S LAKE TAHOE

Casino Center Stage is a Harrah’s Lake Tahoe lounge where you can enjoy live entertainment, featuring our resident DJ and keyboard player Arthur Hervey. After all, there’s no party without Arty, who covers everyone from Van Morrison to Shaggy. Come by and get down to some R&B, disco, dance, top 40 and soul. Lake Tahoe nightlife doesn’t get much better than this!

Upcoming Entertainment:

Live Entertainment Tuesday through Saturday!

EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY: ARTY THE PARTY

EVERY TUESDAY LIVE BLUES FEATURING THE BUDDY EMMER BAND AND A SPECIAL GUEST EACH WEEK

 

Upcoming Performances

Sat Jul 08
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Sun Jul 09
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Mon Jul 10
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Tue Jul 11
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Wed Jul 12
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Thu Jul 13
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Fri Jul 14
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Sat Jul 15
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Sun Jul 16
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Mon Jul 17
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge