Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Harrah's Center Stage Lounge

Harrahs Lake Tahoe Concert Stage Headphones
Book A Room

CENTER STAGE LOUNGE AT HARRAH’S LAKE TAHOE

Casino Center Stage is a Harrah’s Lake Tahoe lounge where you can enjoy live entertainment, featuring our resident DJ and keyboard player Arthur Hervey. After all, there’s no party without Arty, who covers everyone from Van Morrison to Shaggy. Come by and get down to some R&B, disco, dance, top 40 and soul. Lake Tahoe nightlife doesn’t get much better than this!

Upcoming Entertainment:

Live Entertainment Tuesday through Saturday!

EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY: ARTY THE PARTY

EVERY TUESDAY LIVE BLUES FEATURING THE BUDDY EMMER BAND AND A SPECIAL GUEST EACH WEEK

 

Upcoming Performances

Sat May 20
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Fri May 26
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Sat May 27
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Fri Jun 02
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Sat Jun 03
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Fri Jun 09
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Sat Jun 10
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Fri Jun 16
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Sat Jun 17
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge
Fri Jun 23
Harrah's Center Stage Lounge