Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tuesday Night Blues

Tuesday Night Blues Lake Tahoe
Book A Room

Facts

Type of Event

Concert

Price

FREE

Day

Tuesday

Harrah’s is heating up the night every Tuesday, with free Blues shows, live at Casino Center Stage. Longtime Northern Nevada musician Buddy Emmer will showcase local and regional headliner artists as they front Emmer’s smokin’ band with some of the best blues music around.

Show time is 8 p.m. every Tuesday.

Locals and visitors are flocking to this hot entertainment offering at Harrah’s Lake Tahoe, so head to Stateline on Tuesday nights and enjoy some roof poppin’, red hot Blues music, free at Casino Center Stage!Special guests each week

Upcoming Performances

Tue Nov 20
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Nov 27
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Dec 04
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Dec 11
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Dec 18
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Dec 25
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Jan 01
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Jan 08
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Jan 15
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Jan 22
Tuesday Night Blues