Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Tuesday Night Blues

Tuesday Night Blues Lake Tahoe
Book A Room

Tuesday Night Blues

Harrah’s is heating up the night every Tuesday, with free Blues shows, live at Casino Center Stage. Longtime Northern Nevada musician Buddy Emmer will showcase local and regional headliner artists as they front Emmer’s smokin’ band with some of the best blues music around.

Show time is 8 p.m. every Tuesday.

Locals and visitors are flocking to this hot entertainment offering at Harrah’s Lake Tahoe, so head to Stateline on Tuesday nights and enjoy some roof poppin’, red hot Blues music, free at Casino Center Stage!

Special guests each week

Upcoming Performances

Tue Mar 28
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Apr 04
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Apr 11
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Apr 18
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue Apr 25
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue May 02
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue May 09
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue May 16
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue May 23
Tuesday Night Blues
Tue May 30
Tuesday Night Blues