Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

The Improv at Harveys

Harveys Lake Tahoe Shows The Improv 1
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Comedy

Price

Starting from $25 (Plus Fees)

Days

Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

(855) 234-7469 l (702) 777-2782

Venue

Cabaret Theater at Harveys Lake Tahoe Casino

Buy Tickets

ABOUT THE IMPROV AT HARVEYS

The Improv presents the funniest names in comedy every week in the Cabaret Theater at Harveys Lake Tahoe.

Must be 21 or older to attend.

Don't miss a performance at The Improv on your visit to Harveys Lake Tahoe.

Click Here for the comedian schedule

Upcoming Performances

Sat Jul 13
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 14
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 17
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 18
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 19
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 20
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 21
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 24
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 25
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 26
The Improv at Harveys
BUY TICKETS

Reviews

"The Improv at Harvey’s Cabaret has some of the most legendary entertainment and performances in the area. Get a load of Laughs each night as big-name comedians show their stuff. Be sure to check out the Events Calendar to stay up to date on all The Improv acts."

...Plan My Getaway