Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.

$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing

suitcase man hero image
Book A Room

Facts

Type of Event

Promotions

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing

Become Horseshoe's next legendary gambler during our $140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing. Running from Monday, January 1 through Saturday, February 24, 2018; Suitcase Man is the perfect promotion to roll the dice on!

Daily Entries

Swipe your Total Rewards card at a promotional kiosk between Monday, January through Saturday, February, 2018 to receive your daily free entry. Receive one additional entry for the finale drawing for every 25 Tier Credits earned.

Bonus Entries

Monday | 1,000 Bonus Entries through the Play by TR App

Tuesdays | 5x Earned Entries

$40,000 Bi-Weekly Drawings 

Every hour, four winners will be drawn to choose a suitcase and win a share of $10,000 in free play.

Dates: 1/6, 1/20, 2/3, and 2/17

Registration: 4pm - 9:45pm

Drawings: 6pm - 10pm

Play by TR App Bonus

While on property, you will receive an offer on the Play by TR app. Once accepted you will be entered into an app exclusive drawing where every hour from 6pm - 10pm one guest will be drawn to receive $100 in free slot play.

Dates: 1/13, 1/27, and 2/10

$100,000 Finale Drawing

This is your chance to win a share of $100,000 in cash and free play prizes!

Registration: 4pm - 9:45pm

Drawings: 6pm - 10pm (Every hour, five winners will be drawn to win a spot in the Suitcase Man Grand Finale)

Finale: 10:30pm

Upcoming Performances

Sat Jan 20
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Sun Jan 21
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Mon Jan 22
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Tue Jan 23
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Wed Jan 24
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Thu Jan 25
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Fri Jan 26
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Sat Jan 27
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Sun Jan 28
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing
Mon Jan 29
$140,000 Suitcase Man Drawing