Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now!

The LINQ Hotel + Experience is now open

View our guide for open amenity and venue hours including the pool and The Book | Be prepared and view our Health and Safety Protocols, including our mask policy

Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly

Mat Franco in front of a night sky curtain with his name lit up
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Magic

Price

Starting at $59.57

Times

7:00 PM, 9:30 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

702-777-2782

Venue

Mat Franco Theater

Seating Chart
Additional Info

Temporarily closed

Must be 5 years of age or older to attend show.

Buy Tickets

Exclusive Offer: Get $20 off Mat Franco show tickets. Enter promo code AFF25 when choosing your seats on Ticketmaster.

Buy Tickets

About Mat Franco: Magic Reinvented nightly

America’s Got Talent was just the start. Mat Franco's interactive magic acts move at a frantic pace, with clever twists on classics and brand new creations that keep you awed.

Upcoming Performances

Mon Oct 19
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 20
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 23
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 24
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 25
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Mon Oct 26
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 27
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 28
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 29
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 30
Mat Franco Magic Reinvented Nightly
BUY TICKETS