MENU

Anthony Cools

AnthonyCools__BofLV
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

About This Hypnotic Las Vegas Show

Quitting smoking. Eating less. Psychotherapy. Where's the fun in that?

Paris brings out the risqué in people and hypnotist Anthony Cools is here to uphold that allure. He uses his comedy hypnosis skills for sinful purposes. He’s good at tapping into the carnal desires and subconscious naughtiness of his audience, eliminating inhibitions with entertaining results inside the Anthony Cools Showroom.

Signature stunts in the hilariously interactive 90-minute show include handshakes that induce shocking responses, as well as several other scandalous tricks. Because of the small theater, audience participation is encouraged.

About the Hypnotist & Comedian: Anthony Cools

A longtime performing hypnotist, Canadian-born Cools pushes the limits of the mind and body. He remains careful not to embarrass his subjects, a courtesy that has earned him a cult following and rave reviews throughout his many years performing in Las Vegas.

In his intimate performance space, Cools stuns his audiences five nights a week with his unique and twisted comedy, always looking for his next lucky participant.

Expert Tips

  • Longest-running hypnotist show in Vegas
  • Take-home DVDs of contestants on stage available
  • Ideal for couples and date nights
  • Willing audience participants get hypnotized
  • Never the same show twice

Orders of 10 or more can contact the group sales department at (866) 574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Fri May 29
Anthony Cools
Sat May 30
Anthony Cools
Sun May 31
Anthony Cools
Tue Jun 02
Anthony Cools
Thu Jun 04
Anthony Cools
Fri Jun 05
Anthony Cools
Sat Jun 06
Anthony Cools
Sun Jun 07
Anthony Cools
Tue Jun 09
Anthony Cools
Thu Jun 11
Anthony Cools
Fri Jun 12
Anthony Cools

WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT

Reviews

"At the Anthony Cools Experience, volunteers are hypnotized and encouraged to get in touch with their naughty side, to utterly hilarious and unpredictable effect."

— Fodor’s