Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

FAMtastic

plv famtastic
Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Family

Price

$34.54 (GA) - $45.44 (VIP)

Time

3:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Saturday

Contact

702-777-2782

Venue

Anthony Cools Showroom

Seating Chart
Additional Info

Age Limit: ALL AGES WELCOME (All children will need a ticket)

Buy Tickets

ABOUT THIS LAS VEGAS SHOW

FAMtastic is the only family friendly hypnosis show on the strip. See the show, or participate, it’s up to you! Produced by hypnosis legend Anthony Cools, this show is anything but an Anthony Cools show. FAMtastic is geared for a G rating, family fun times! Finally a hypnosis show for everyone! See world class hypnotists entertaining you 6 days a week. A perfect daytime break for the whole family to get some laughs.

GROUPS

For groups of 10 or more, call 1-866-574-3851 or send an email.

Upcoming Performances

Sat Jul 20
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 21
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jul 27
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 28
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 03
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 04
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 10
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 11
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sat Aug 17
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS
Sun Aug 18
FAMtastic
BUY TICKETS