Skip To Content

My Rewards|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Ilusión Mental

Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Magic

Price

$59.81 GA, $73.80 VIP

Time

5:00 PM

Days

Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Saturday

Contact

702.777.2782

Venue

Anthony Cools Theater

Additional Info

All ages welcome. Children under the age of 1 who are sitting on the lap of a parent/guardian do not need a ticket. All other children DO need a ticket.

Buy Tickets

ABOUT

Ilusión Mental, es un espectáculo totalmente en Español. El Mentalista Mexicano, Santiago Michel, sabe lo que estás pensando. De verdad, puede leer tus pensamientos. Un escenario, tu mente y la imaginación de los espectadores es lo todo lo que él necesita. Estarás bajo su influjo, tendrá acceso a tus secretos más oscuros, conducirá tu comportamiento y predecirá tu futuro. Pero no te inquietes, todo es un juego. Como él mismo dice: Mi objetivo final, es que la gente se divierta, disfrute y se sorprenda. Que sientan la magia de cuando eran niños, y pasen una velada en verdad mágica. Si puedo hacer que te rías, te conmuevas y te sorprendas, he logrado mi objetivo. Lunes, jueves, sábado y domingo 5:30PM. Anthony Cools Theater, Paris Las Vegas.

All-in-Spanish show Ilusión Mental transports audiences into a realm of infinite possibilities. Enter a new universe with Santiago Michel, your guide through the secret doorways and hidden passages of the human mind. Fresh from a slate of performances in Mexico and Russia, 24-year-old Santiago reinvigorates the modern Las Vegas stage show with his elegant showmanship and uncanny charm. He will beckon you into a landscape ripe with promise and lead you into a playground for the collective unconscious.

But hey, don’t think too much about it! After all, it’s only a show.

Okay, it’s not just any demonstration of mentalism. Audiences will be mesmerized, amazed, and left laughing on the edge of their seats. A 65-minute all ages performance, directed by Alain Bellon and produced by Tobias Cannon, Ilusión Mental (an anagram for “Une Mil Latinos”) casts the mind of the audience as the hero of the story unfolding onstage. From accurately determining if the audience is telling a truth or a lie to guessing exactly which celebrity they have in their heads to hypnotizing the most stubborn deniers of magic, Santiago Michel offers a rare and compelling glimpse into the supernatural.

GROUPS 

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

Upcoming Performances

Thu Feb 21
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sat Feb 23
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sun Feb 24
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Mon Feb 25
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Thu Feb 28
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 02
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 03
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 04
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 07
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 09
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 10
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 11
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 14
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 16
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 17
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 18
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 21
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 23
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 24
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Mon Mar 25
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Thu Mar 28
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sat Mar 30
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS
Sun Mar 31
Ilusión Mental
BUY TICKETS