Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular

Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Production

Price

Starting from $65.77 (inclusive of Live Entertainment Tax and box office fees)

Time

9:30 PM

Days

Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

1-855-234-7469

Venue

Paris Theater

Seating Chart
Buy Tickets

ABOUT

Join Internationally acclaimed magic extraordinaire Joe Labero alongside Europe's craziest fire artists as you witness a gasoline spectacular* that mixes favorite acts and illusions with death defying fire stunts. It’s hot, dangerous and scorchingly magical. Witness Inferno for yourself and be blown away by this stage spectacular!

*Fire, Pyrotechnics, Loud Sound Effects and Theatrical Smoke used during the performance.

GROUPS

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

Upcoming Performances

Sat Jun 23
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 24
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 27
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 28
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 29
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 30
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 01
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 04
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 05
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jul 06
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS