Skip To Content

My TR|Sign Out

| Reward Credits:

Start of dialog window.
Close dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular

Buy Tickets

Facts

Type of Event

Production

Price

Starting from $65.77 (inclusive of Live Entertainment Tax and box office fees)

Time

9:30 PM

Days

Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Contact

1-855-234-7469

Venue

Paris Theater

Seating Chart
Buy Tickets

EXCLUSIVE OFFER: Save 25% off Orchestra, Front Mezzanine & Rear Mezzanine seating! Enter promo code 20AFF when choosing your seats on Ticketmaster.

Buy Tickets

ABOUT

Join Internationally acclaimed magic extraordinaire Joe Labero alongside Europe's craziest fire artists as you witness a gasoline spectacular* that mixes favorite acts and illusions with death defying fire stunts. It’s hot, dangerous and scorchingly magical. Witness Inferno for yourself and be blown away by this stage spectacular!

*Fire, Pyrotechnics, Loud Sound Effects and Theatrical Smoke used during the performance.

GROUPS

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

Upcoming Performances

Thu May 24
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Fri May 25
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 26
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 27
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 30
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 31
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Fri Jun 01
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 02
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 03
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 06
INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular
BUY TICKETS