Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.
MENU

Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life

bsb
Buy Tickets

EVENT CALENDAR

Confirming rumors swirling for months, the best-selling boy band of all time, with over 130 million albums sold worldwide, is heading to the Las Vegas Strip. The pop juggernaut Backstreet Boys announced they will begin an exclusive Las Vegas headlining residency show, “Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life,” inside The AXIS at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino beginning Wednesday, March 1, 2017. Audiences will be captivated as Nick Carter, Howie Dorough, Brian Littrell, AJ McLean and Kevin Richardson take the stage with a one-of-a-kind, over-the-top production made exclusively for the Vegas stage.

For 22 years, the Backstreet Boys, one of the most successful groups in music history, has continually delivered the finest pop music one has to offer, making them one of pop’s most influential performers. With countless #1s, record-setting tours, countless awards and worldwide sales in excess of 130 million, BSB has been recognized as the best-selling boy band in history. In 2013, BSB celebrated their 20th Anniversary with the release of the album In A World Like This, which saw the group receive a star on the legendary Hollywood Walk of Fame. BSB are currently in the studio working on their next album.

Tickets and VIP Packages will go on sale on October 01, 2016 at Ticketmaster.com/backstreetboys.

For Meet & Greets and more information on the show, visit backstreetboys.com.

Upcoming Performances

Wed Mar 01
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Fri Mar 03
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Sat Mar 04
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wed Mar 08
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Fri Mar 10
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Sat Mar 11
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wed Mar 15
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Fri Mar 17
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Sat Mar 18
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life
Wed Jun 14
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life