Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Gordie Brown Live

gordie brown
Buy Tickets

Singled out as a ‘great entertainer’ by Celine Dion, Brown delivers spot on impressions of such notable celebrities and artists as Garth Brooks, Robert DeNiro, Elvis, Michael Jackson, Jack Nicholson and many more.  Gordie Brown Live Unplugged combines the best of Las Vegas entertainment into one nonstop high energy show. With comedy, singing and talent beyond compare, Brown’s return to the Strip in an intimate venue will be a must see. 

Orders of 10 or more tickets please call 1-866-574-3851 or email our team.

Upcoming Performances

Sun Jul 09
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 10
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 11
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 12
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 13
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jul 16
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Mon Jul 17
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jul 18
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jul 19
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jul 20
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS