Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Gordie Brown Live

gordie brown
Buy Tickets

Singled out as a ‘great entertainer’ by Celine Dion, Brown delivers spot on impressions of such notable celebrities and artists as Garth Brooks, Robert DeNiro, Elvis, Michael Jackson, Jack Nicholson and many more.  Gordie Brown Live Unplugged combines the best of Las Vegas entertainment into one nonstop high energy show. With comedy, singing and talent beyond compare, Brown’s return to the Strip in an intimate venue will be a must see.

Upcoming Performances

Tue May 30
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 31
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 01
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 03
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 04
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Tue Jun 06
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Wed Jun 07
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Thu Jun 08
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sat Jun 10
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sun Jun 11
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS