Skip To Content
Get access to exclusive offers and experiences. Learn More.

Hello, |Sign Out

Credits Balance:

Start of dialog window.
End of dialog window.
Play Online Now

Gordie Brown Live

gordie brown
Buy Tickets

Singled out as a ‘great entertainer’ by Celine Dion, Brown delivers spot on impressions of such notable celebrities and artists as Garth Brooks, Robert DeNiro, Elvis, Michael Jackson, Jack Nicholson and many more.  Gordie Brown Live Unplugged combines the best of Las Vegas entertainment into one nonstop high energy show. With comedy, singing and talent beyond compare, Brown’s return to the Strip in an intimate venue will be a must see.

Upcoming Performances

Tue May 09
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 10
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 11
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 13
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 14
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Tue May 16
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Wed May 17
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Thu May 18
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sat May 20
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS
Sun May 21
Gordie Brown Live
BUY TICKETS